I agree she is a good wife and mother. her figure never change until so worse lah only a little more plump and the stretch marks at her tummy only. I am paying everything for all these. I understand why she scold me infront of my friends because she is afraid my frineds will bring me to geylang. I only promise her i will try to leave Mona.Originally posted by Steph84:you know wad, Ding, your wife obviously love the family, love ur daughter and love YOU, more than herself.
For the family, ur daughter and you, she is willing to swallow her pride, give in to ur demands, even though they are rather unreasonable.
Why her figure change for the worse? its so cos then u can have ur cute daughter.
Why never buy makeup? perhaps is save the money for ur daughter and the family.
Perhaps scolding u in front of frens might be wrong, but what trigger her to scold you?
You better better better leave MoMO NaNa and make things up to your wife. She is a great mother and a great wife. hai.. men nowadays...
just as i've guessed.. she scolded u for a valid reason.. but then, u did something worse than gg Geylang.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I agree she is a good wife and mother. her figure never change until so worse lah only a little more plump and the stretch marks at her tummy only. I am paying everything for all these. I understand why she scold me infront of my friends because she is afraid my frineds will bring me to geylang. I only promise her i will try to leave Mona.
my wife already know abt us because she read my sms all these when i buck up the courage to tell her, her eyes were wet and she was crying lor we sit on the bed and talk for a very long time till we both came to a conclusion.Originally posted by Steph84:just as i've guessed.. she scolded u for a valid reason.. but then, u did something worse than gg Geylang.
Anyway pls do not TRY to leave Mona... Please LEAVE her for the sake of ur family.. if not when u are 60 or 70 old old n frail and ugly ur daughter will come back n kick u....
Btw, i'm curious how u told ur wife abt Mona.. how u have the guts to say?
i haven't think of a way yet i am really bad in handling relationship care to shed some light forumites. btw, Mona is really a beauty and she is so sexy and it's really hard for me to resist her charms. unless i bring my wife there too but i think that's a bad idea because i think my wife will slap her and scold her make situation worse and Mona will hate me 4everOriginally posted by Steph84:so now how u plan to go about leaving mona???
if Mona hates me 4ever then we cannot even be friends anymore.Originally posted by Steph84:just as i've guessed.. she scolded u for a valid reason.. but then, u did something worse than gg Geylang.
Anyway pls do not TRY to leave Mona... Please LEAVE her for the sake of ur family.. if not when u are 60 or 70 old old n frail and ugly ur daughter will come back n kick u....
Btw, i'm curious how u told ur wife abt Mona.. how u have the guts to say?
Hey... look who is talking now!!! you are in the wrong and yet you can be ACT so upright??!!! where is your conscience??!! Being your wife MUST be DAMN SUAY!!!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:if she can change then i will change my mind and be with her.
1) stick to the attitude she treats me now like when i come home tired she will kiss me, massage me, talk gently with me.
2) don't tell me off infront of my friends it makes me lose face infront of my buddies.
3) diet hmmm..not really needed cuz she is abt 54kg only and quite tall so a bit plump also can. just go for sugery to clear off the tummy stretch marks. I am willing to pay for everything.
4) dress up more nicely and put on make up whenever we go out for dinner or with friends.
5) go for bre#ast uplift to make them look more sexier and firmer.
6) make love session do more pattern lah always stick to the same old pattern not sianz meh. so routine like no trill and make love halfway don't read sms. VERY IMPORTANT!!!
7) don't control me so much lah i go out you can trust me lor if she can be nice to me i also very faithful one.
**so many things on the list don't know if she can do it all not later i gonna write down and show her my demands one day. it's not very overboard right?
why say she suay i am willing to pay for everything including brea st uplift and removal of stretch marks on her tummy and it's not cheap you know. she always sms her girl friends even during making love sessions and i feel like throwing away her hp so she cannot sms anymore but i never do that i told her nicely making out put in more concentration lah it's like the guy doing the job and the girl just like oh u do yourself first i sms my friend you "to lan" anot?Originally posted by luckygal26:Hey... look who is talking now!!! you are in the wrong and yet you can be ACT so upright??!!! where is your conscience??!! Being your wife MUST be DAMN SUAY!!!![]()
Guys always use their dick to think and not their brain... this is damn right!!
no lah.... chop it off better.. then it's really Yi Liao Bai Liao...Originally posted by Steph84:Divorce lah... Yi Liao Bai Liao..![]()
siao chop off i cannot enjoy and my wife also cannot enjoy anymoreOriginally posted by r3plica:no lah.... chop it off better.. then it's really Yi Liao Bai Liao...
u wouldnt feel so lost anymore after yr wife, yr daughter n mona leave u...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:actually i am stuck in the middle of 2 women feel really lost![]()
u said u cant stand even when yr wife stands naked in front of u so y bother if she enjoys or not...?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:siao chop off i cannot enjoy and my wife also cannot enjoy anymore
i say that in a fit of anger ok because last few days she never sms or read sms anymore when we are making love and i enjoy the whole love making session with her. can lah can still stand you think i impotent iszit when we bath in the bath tub together and french kiss i also steam wat. she only started to change good when she knows i've another women outside. think she also learnt her lesson liao never treat hubby so shabby or else hubby go out and play already.Originally posted by r3plica:u said u cant stand even when yr wife stands naked in front of u so y bother if she enjoys or not...?
and since it's so torturing to sleep with some1 u no longer love, dun bother to make love with her...
come on lah... use the rite head to think...
i won't let that happen to me 4 sureOriginally posted by r3plica:u wouldnt feel so lost anymore after yr wife, yr daughter n mona leave u...
if u can say tat in a fit of anger...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i say that in a fit of anger ok because last few days she never sms or read sms anymore when we are making love and i enjoy the whole love making session with her. can lah can still stand you think i impotent iszit when we bath in the bath tub together and french kiss i also steam wat. she only started to change good when she knows i've another women outside. think she also learnt her lesson liao never treat hubby so shabby or else hubby go out and play already.
i don't think so lucky lah i only shoot inside Mona once only and the rest i either use condom or never shoot inside her liao. i last time make love with my wife shoot inside her so many times also never get pregnant then after so many tries then she get pregnant with my daughter.Originally posted by Steph84:hey guys.. if Ding really leave Mona then we stop digging him liao la.. as long as he change his ways....
Btw... wad if Momo Nana gets pregnant huh...............![]()
then now momo nana stil duno? wat if she still wana be wif u and dun mind you with ur wife?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i don't think so lucky lah i only shoot inside Mona once only and the rest i either use condom or never shoot inside her liao. i last time make love with my wife shoot inside her so many times also never get pregnant then after so many tries then she get pregnant with my daughter.
Mona already says she don't mind i've a wife and daughter and she don't even want my money or status. she just want to be with me and she'll be contented. what more can i say Mona is also a very good women and my wife is also very good so it's very very difficult to choose. if there is a choice, i don't mind marrying Mona to be my second wife and also my wife will never agrees. what's wrong with men 'san qi si cia' last time emperor even worse lah he got more than 3000 wivesOriginally posted by plump:then now momo nana stil duno? wat if she still wana be wif u and dun mind you with ur wife?
then wat happen if mona agrees to be ur second wife and agree to accomodate ur wife, but ur wife won't allow, then how ? u leave mona?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Mona already says she don't mind i've a wife and daughter and she don't even want my money or status. she just want to be with me and she'll be contented. what more can i say Mona is also a very good women and my wife is also very good so it's very very difficult to choose. if there is a choice, i don't mind marrying Mona to be my second wife and also my wife will never agrees. what's wrong with men 'san qi si cia' last time emperor even worse lah he got more than 3000 wives