approach my wife for wad? for a fight iszit i can tell from my wife's tone when we were talking abt Mona she feels like tearing Mona apart. women are pretty scary when it comes to sharing her husband with another womenOriginally posted by Steph84:yah wad if Momo Nana insist on being with u.. u know she just broke with her bf.. no men for her.. such women are usually desperate.. i seen b4..... may even approach ur wife..![]()
than i really have no choice but to leave Mona but i bu gan xin you know to leave a good women like MonaOriginally posted by plump:then wat happen if mona agrees to be ur second wife and agree to accomodate ur wife, but ur wife won't allow, then how ? u leave mona?
then u would secretly go back to Mona ?? if it turns out to be like tatOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:than i really have no choice but to leave Mona but i bu gan xin you know to leave a good women like Mona
then get a divorce and give yr wife and daughter a chance for a better man and a better father...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:than i really have no choice but to leave Mona but i bu gan xin you know to leave a good women like Mona
i dunno firstly Mona bedding skills are excellent and somemore she is so sexy and pretty you tell me how to resist that kinda charm. sometimes ahh like last time after i french kiss a girl in a pub then later i want to make love with my wife, she push me away then i try again and touch her below she so angry that she show her hand and want to slap me like that and stare at me very fierce and say don't touch me with your hands when you go touch other women. i so angry ah that nightOriginally posted by plump:then u would secretly go back to Mona ?? if it turns out to be like tat
where got other guys willing to want her when she got a daughter and somemore she stupid stupid one later kena cheat by guys howOriginally posted by r3plica:then get a divorce and give yr wife and daughter a chance for a better man and a better father...
wat is so good about being a third party? how good can that be?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:than i really have no choice but to leave Mona but i bu gan xin you know to leave a good women like Mona
if tat some1 loves her truly i dun think he would mind her past...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:where got other guys willing to want her when she got a daughter and somemore she stupid stupid one later kena cheat by guys how
i don't her to be cheated by other guys. 99% of the guys will not want her 100% because she got a daughter already. Those who want her are maybe farkers who just want to bed her and after that ditch her no way i am going to let that happen, no other guys can fark my wife except me!!!Originally posted by r3plica:if tat some1 loves her truly i dun think he would mind her past...
getting cheated again is just another possibility...
whereas getting cheated on is a fact..
just like some farkers who goes ard farkin others with firmer bre@sts and better culinary skills...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i don't her to be cheated by other guys. 99% of the guys will not want her 100% because she got a daughter already. Those who want her are maybe farkers who just want to bed her and after that ditch her no way i am going to let that happen, no other guys can fark my wife except me!!!
you guy rite then don't tell me you like airport type one ok which men don't like women with big and firm bre@st? but i don't think i will divorce my wife because she is changing now and start to dress sexy. last time infront of our daughter cannot french kiss now can liao since she is willing to change i will give her one chanceOriginally posted by r3plica:just like some farkers who goes ard farkin others with firmer bre@sts and better culinary skills...
wat goes around comes around... remember tat...
After reading ur story, I came to a few conclusions:Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i will leave Mona if she is not pregnant i swear to god i won't go flirt ard with other girls anymore except my wife. she is still more important to me
so in the very 1st place, why do u marry your wife? chong2 dong4 or wat? wtf u talking about.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i feel i am going deeper and deeper into cheating on my wife liao seriously these few days i've been thinking of her but i am married. wat should i do? recently i've been comparing my wife and her in my mind. ya lah my wife i know her since sec school days till now we get married and have a daughter. but after that time it's a little hard to forget her i think i fallen for her liao. she is kinda more gentle towards me and she is very sweet to me. I know if i say this maybe some people will call me bastard but it's better if i say it out rather than later i talk in my dreams and my wife hears. The girl whom i slept with is more chio and figure is very much better than my wife. apart from that, she cooks for me too and her cooking is also better and she loves kids too as she teaches in a primary school.
i am already making up to my wife now ok she agrees to all the terms.Originally posted by ting_01:so in the very 1st place, why do u marry your wife? chong2 dong4 or wat? wtf u talking about.
have u forgotten the vows that u have taken during the point of marriage? or u just treating it like a 'game'? dare to do? then why hum4? tell your wife everything la. why dun tell her?
damn you. if your wife do the same thing as u did back to u, how do u feel? u think u still living in the era where guys can hua tian jiu di and have many gals? oh no, sorry. now is 2005.
cannot control your temtations? that's not an excuse. seriously. during the very day when u exchange vows, u should already know you have to be faithful, no matter what. and in your heart, there can only be place for your wife and no one else. if u can allow space for other gals, u should not have gotten married.
Talk about looks and figures? wtf? so this is wat u look for. oic, so u might as well go to the singapore red light district. there are many more with even better figures or looks. and who knows? they may be ex superb chef? and have them make u fall for them. why marry your wife? and later hurt her and compare her with other gals like this?
u are indeed a lowdown asshole. and such a disgrace to guys out there.
i think guys can play outside but girls cannot. who will say he is cheap all these if guy plays outside it normal but if girl play outside she will be call cheap and slut.Originally posted by Sg_lynn:Shit..... y din u think before u do anything.... pls dun even again.... wat if ur wife do the same to u....? Guys always have excuses....
the girl inside the pub kiss me not i mouth itchy go kiss her get it. and somemore i already get alot of slaps from my wife already i used to it liao. she angelic ha ha ha you haven't stay and sleep in the same bed as her. i see her everyday i know her ok. last time i wan sex almost want to slap me now i ask her wat position she also do what position. not dare to slap me anymore because she scare i run away from house again. don't tell me she don't need it she also need but if i don't do with her then ask her go pcc herself lor i no need pcc myself don't have her still got Mona but since i willing to give her a chance then now i be a good hubby.Originally posted by Steph84:Ding u go and EAT SHIT AND DIE ok.... u can fark around Gers cannot?? You
shall be stoned to death by me if only there were no laws in here..
If you do not want ur wife to fark around, u do so yourself.. if my husband kiss another woman, i will not lift my hand as if want to slap him.. I'd have SLAPPED him hard, hopefully till he becomes deaf on one ear......
Anyway, i think if not for ur daughter, your wife divorce you already.. count ur lucky stars. There are alot of single guys around who'd kill for a wife like urs, so forgiving and angelic.
Finally, wad u give ur wife a chance since she is beginning to change??
Please get it clear in ur pea-sized brain that you are the one at fault here, and that you are the one who's being given a chance by your wife.
WAKE UP YOUR IDEA IDIOT![]()
please lar lucky guy i never slap my wife b4 and she slap me countless times before all hard hard one ok. after she slap then at night put medication and talk softly sorry dear i slap you all these wat the use. u let me punch you then at night i put meication and talk SHIT with you can or not. like our minister GCT says i punch you later then say sorry can or not very similar case like mine.Originally posted by Marmalade Boy:After reading all your replies to others and what others have said to you...
This is my opinion or point of view, guys like you make any normal guy with a good heart out there disgraceful.
Any normal guy would die to have a faithful, loving and caring wife like yours.
Now days, it is already so hard to find a wife like yours and still being your selfish, think skin or headed skull wouldn't wake up.
From the way you say this, you don't even realized how good your wife is and yet you demand more from her.
You one very lucky guy to have her and you don't know it.
Any normal women in singapore would have dumped your sorry ass, if you were with them.
Like i said it once and i will say it again, i really feel sorry for your wife and kid.![]()
You can always talk to her nicely.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:please lar lucky guy i never slap my wife b4 and she slap me countless times before all hard hard one ok. after she slap then at night put medication and talk softly sorry dear i slap you all these wat the use. u let me punch you then at night i put meication and talk SHIT with you can or not. like our minister GCT says i punch you later then say sorry can or not very similar case like mine.
dodge she shout at me and say you stand still then she piak piak on my face how to dodge. this is the kinda life i used to live. lucky now she changed very good liao never even dare to lay a finger at me. I say anything she also ok so good lah. one more bad point abt my wife, last time she saw me go porn website she pull my ear and switch off the computer don't let me see porn WTF is thisOriginally posted by Marmalade Boy:You can always talk to her nicely.
Ever heard of the word dodge...
Men should never hit women and is true.
But it wasn't stated that you cannot dodge...![]()