You have reached your limit.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:dodge she shout at me and say you stand still then she piak piak on my face how to dodge. this is the kinda life i used to live. lucky now she changed very good liao never even dare to lay a finger at me. I say anything she also ok so good lah
i know lar rubber band also can pull too hard later break so i won't push my wife to the limit one lar. i just want to enjoy being the king for a while the feeling is just so great. yes when she says stand still i know i better stand still or else i will get even more or no sex at all. she don't even let me have sex with her for abt 3 weeks last time when i ask her for sex she say you do yourself in the toilet lor i don't want to see.Originally posted by Marmalade Boy:You have reached your limit.
Don't you think that she will too one fine day.
Think about it...
Besides, when she say "stand still", do you really have to stand still?
Are you even human or got at least got a bit of back bone?![]()
you are beyond cure indeed...a disgrace to mankind.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i won already my wife submit to me at last. last time say swallow cum dirty all these right now she also guai guai swallow my cum and let me cum on her face. but Mona can do that too maybe even better than her but i feel more turn on when my wife do this on me because last time she die die also don't want to do but now can. women can be change and tame even a tigeress like my wife.
icy you are a girl of course you help girl lah i know you women got some kinda sisterhood or what SHIT always teach each other how to control her husband. now i control her not she control me. i can leave her anytime hor and she will be lost so i have the trump card nowOriginally posted by icyprincess:you are beyond cure indeed...a disgrace to mankind.
i.c.y
Another MCP. Hmmph!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:icy you are a girl of course you help girl lah i know you women got some kinda sisterhood or what SHIT always teach each other how to control her husband. now i control her not she control me. i can leave her anytime hor and she will be lost so i have the trump card now
if i MCP then my wife is wat? last time she control me till so strict so is she called FCP? anyway lah now she is under my control and i want to fark her anytime i like now ask her do any pattern also can. it's too good to be true this is the first time i really feel like a man. i can really smell the freedom in my house. oh last night i put my daughter in my room and she is sleeping in the crandle and i fark my wife. i purposely do that because last time if got baby daughter in my room, she will never let me have sex with her. WTF now i am going to break all the rules she set last time and make my own rules and she better follow them like a religon.Originally posted by icyprincess:Another MCP. Hmmph!
This forum seems to be full of them nowadays.
i.c.y
now i think u need to see a doc...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:if i MCP then my wife is wat? last time she control me till so strict so is she called FCP? anyway lah now she is under my control and i want to fark her anytime i like now ask her do any pattern also can. it's too good to be true this is the first time i really feel like a man. i can really smell the freedom in my house. oh last night i put my daughter in my room and she is sleeping in the crandle and i fark my wife. i purposely do that because last time if got baby daughter in my room, she will never let me have sex with her. WTF now i am going to break all the rules she set last time and make my own rules and she better follow them like a religon.
i don't need a doc i am not sick i am perfectly ok. last time almost everynight, my baby daughter sleep in my room like that no need to have sex liao lar. she is still a baby wat how would she know what is daddy and mummy doing even she saw it besides she is not even 1 yr old. if she is 6 or 8 yrs old of course cannot do like that lah think i stupid or what.Originally posted by r3plica:now i think u need to see a doc...
Mona's CB is also mineOriginally posted by enjoys456:Yo Ding,
might want to consider releasing Mona to the public, Im sure ppl will help to take over yr role with her.
let nature take its course from there.... then u fade into the future
get her on the net under a known name, the public will move in to ....
u then struck by lightning ahOriginally posted by Steph84:i sincerely hope Ding will kena striked by lightning....![]()
+1Originally posted by icyprincess:you are beyond cure indeed...a disgrace to mankind.
i.c.y
I still feel that you both need to have heart to heart talk.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i know lar rubber band also can pull too hard later break so i won't push my wife to the limit one lar. i just want to enjoy being the king for a while the feeling is just so great. yes when she says stand still i know i better stand still or else i will get even more or no sex at all. she don't even let me have sex with her for abt 3 weeks last time when i ask her for sex she say you do yourself in the toilet lor i don't want to see.
bo pian i want sex all the time because i very high sex drive. i can make sometimes 5 times a row at nightOriginally posted by Marmalade Boy:I still feel that you both need to have heart to heart talk.
If you both can come to a agreement, i don't think that any women with the right frame of mind would stop their husband from having sex with them.
Just need to know when you ask and when not to.
If you constantly ask, of course women would get sick and tired of it.
From the way you reply, sure make me feel like you are a sex manic.
No offence!![]()
He haven been to hell to appreciate heavenOriginally posted by Marmalade Boy:After reading all your replies to others and what others have said to you...
This is my opinion or point of view, guys like you make any normal guy with a good heart out there disgraceful.
Any normal guy would die to have a faithful, loving and caring wife like yours.
Now days, it is already so hard to find a wife like yours and still being your selfish, think skin or headed skull wouldn't wake up.
From the way you say this, you don't even realized how good your wife is and yet you demand more from her.
You one very lucky guy to have her and you don't know it.
Any normal women in singapore would have dumped your sorry ass, if you were with them.
Like i said it once and i will say it again, i really feel sorry for your wife and kid.![]()
U really dunno how to respect a woman n ur wife...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i won already my wife submit to me at last. last time say swallow cum dirty all these right now she also guai guai swallow my cum and let me cum on her face. but Mona can do that too maybe even better than her but i feel more turn on when my wife do this on me because last time she die die also don't want to do but now can. women can be change and tame even a tigeress like my wife.
Guess what? I deliberately took the effort and 5 mins to register myself in order to say 2 words to you.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i find that some of u people are kinda rude like use the word 'screw Mona' c'mon respect her ok she is not a toy
Sorry man but i have to say this again.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:icy you are a girl of course you help girl lah i know you women got some kinda sisterhood or what SHIT always teach each other how to control her husband. now i control her not she control me. i can leave her anytime hor and she will be lost so i have the trump card now
Hey tell you what. Why dun ya give us contact number of ya wife and mona? Then we can warn them of a sick sick person like ya. And perhaps they can gang up to make mincemeat out of your mighty penis and force ya to eat it? Then mona, your wife and daughter live happily ever after. I think that's great.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:if i MCP then my wife is wat? last time she control me till so strict so is she called FCP? anyway lah now she is under my control and i want to fark her anytime i like now ask her do any pattern also can. it's too good to be true this is the first time i really feel like a man. i can really smell the freedom in my house. oh last night i put my daughter in my room and she is sleeping in the crandle and i fark my wife. i purposely do that because last time if got baby daughter in my room, she will never let me have sex with her. WTF now i am going to break all the rules she set last time and make my own rules and she better follow them like a religon.