I hardly think it's one mistake, quite honestly, quite a few of your threads were in very poor taste. To say that FireIce has wavering standards when it comes to banning people is correct, but to say you only made one mistake isn't correct. Not everyone liked your threads honestly.Originally posted by AshieneZ:in all my 5 months i made only ONE mistake. and i get banned WITHOUT a private warning beforehand. is that justice? the kumars have made DOZENS of mistakes but they do not even get banned. why is that so?
orh the one where u scold a lot of vulgarities arOriginally posted by FBI:check the first page man really.
wat is this gonna do with this thread ah?Originally posted by shade343:To be honest with you...I always get owned when playing Tekken 5.![]()
not me leh it's the old manOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:orh the one where u scold a lot of vulgarities ar![]()
its tao zi idiotOriginally posted by gr2012:LAO TAI ZI...CAN SHUDDUP OR NOT?
Everyone! We might not be able to get FI sacked but hey, at least we can try to make her improve her moderation.
SHe is doing a crappy job!
Originally posted by FBI:not me leh it's the old man
Mr old man do u copy that?Originally posted by SumOne:Don't understand some people, quarrel is between yourselves only. Why pull other people's family into it? Even if your reason for being angry was really noble, or if you were provoked, it really makes you look like mega cr@p by insulting other people's family.
whatever the spelling is, u are already a lifeless idiot.Originally posted by laotaozi800:its tao zi idiot
IDIOT!
it's suppose to b a whining thread but someone turned it into a flame warOriginally posted by SumOne:To be honest, FireIce has improved. She's a much better moderatoress than she was in the past. This thread honestly isn't the first to slame her as a moderator and I don't forsee this as being the last either.
I think F|'s doing a good job as a moderatress.Originally posted by SumOne:To be honest, FireIce has improved. She's a much better moderatoress than she was in the past. This thread honestly isn't the first to slame her as a moderator and I don't forsee this as being the last either.
ya i think so. she does try hard to add fun n laughter in threads.Originally posted by SumOne:To be honest, FireIce has improved. She's a much better moderatoress than she was in the past. This thread honestly isn't the first to slame her as a moderator and I don't forsee this as being the last either.
Is the topic about him or about FireIce and Ashiene?Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:whatever the spelling is, u are already a lifeless idiot.
i seriously dun know whats FI to u..
its not as if shes your wife or smth.
wait she angry then ban allOriginally posted by FBI:we are jus posting our comments thats all leh we never scold vulgarities at her and stuff
huat ah! then jason will b mad. and no more sgforumsOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wait she angry then ban all![]()
the question is why is laotaozi angry abt unless he is FIOriginally posted by SumOne:Is the topic about him or about FireIce and Ashiene?
mayb u are jus afriad. Mayb,,Originally posted by Komon:....... i have no comments on this..![]()
be afraid. be very afraid?Originally posted by FBI:mayb u are jus afriad. Mayb,,
Ok now that is wild imagination already. If FireIce wanted to get back at you it wouldn't be like this. She's more likely to ignore you actually.Originally posted by FBI:the question is why is laotaozi angry abt unless he is FI
maybe she is maybe she's not. it doesn't really matter.Originally posted by FBI:anyone had seen the real FI face to face b4? i jus want to make sure she is not some street punk dropouts.