Originally posted by geediver:days illegal.
Playa?? Sex by 2 or more(?) consenting individuals is still sex, no matter how you look at it. Well, if you come to think of it, fantasizing about someone else other than your partner, while you masturbate; is also viewed (by some) as cheating on your other half. But if you do consent to hooking up or being a 'sex buddy' do take precautions. You have no idea where that pole has last entered!
[b]Btw, don't be so bodoh be 'sex buddy' to anyone ... ask him to pay for it la... free free give nia?![]()

i believe he wants u to become his sex buddyOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i think so too. they are very open or shd i say promiscuous. but he told me lots of his female fren have sex buddy too.![]()
One who helps you to f u c k!!!Originally posted by mrsmall:what is sex buddy![]()
Originally posted by geediver:ur last sentence sibei Gao Lat
Playa?? Sex by 2 or more(?) consenting individuals is still sex, no matter how you look at it. Well, if you come to think of it, fantasizing about someone else other than your partner, while you masturbate; is also viewed (by some) as cheating on your other half. But if you do consent to hooking up or being a 'sex buddy' do take precautions. You have no idea where that pole has last entered!
[b]Btw, don't be so bodoh be 'sex buddy' to anyone ... ask him to pay for it la... free free give nia?![]()
yes, so many names for what. got feel, just do it. so many baggage. those who wants to do it, will do it, those who cannot handle it, stay out of it.Originally posted by milk15:Guys & Gals, its call players. Its just a secret sex game that everyone play. No commitments...... Nobody calls that what "sex buddy". HAIX....![]()
How come I don't have....?Originally posted by Ponders:Sex buddies now are quite common actually because ppl nowadays too busy to commit to r'ship so they just have some one to have sex with to settle their sexual desires.
Indecent Proposal.Originally posted by Devil1976:How come I don't have....?
You wanna be my 'buddy'..??![]()
Just buddy niah... It's not like i'm gonna poke his a$s...?? And even if I do, it's not like he'll surely BLEEDS right..??Originally posted by Urroh:Indecent Proposal.![]()
Well said. Cant take consequence dun play the game.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:yes, so many names for what. got feel, just do it. so many baggage. those who wants to do it, will do it, those who cannot handle it, stay out of it.
so easy mehOriginally posted by Ponders:Sex buddies now are quite common actually because ppl nowadays too busy to commit to r'ship so they just have some one to have sex with to settle their sexual desires.
Oh hello there.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:yes, so many names for what. got feel, just do it. so many baggage. those who wants to do it, will do it, those who cannot handle it, stay out of it.