Got it.Originally posted by BaByBoY:I dunno what the fuck the andrew wants
but alex`s my personal fren
and he`s not even like that
ya he owns a bike and has a stable gf whom happens to be my fren too
he`s no way 29 nor an isurance agent. he`s like he called me this morning and i thought `WTF, did the sky fall down???` he also haf no idea what happened to his friendster.
seems like my fren was hacked n his acc was used to register this nick..
so you guys don mind, stop harrassing my fren k?
don make my fren sad k?
trust me
tink police don need baOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:If that's true...then your friend should really make a police report cos his reputation really kena ...
Hah, long time no hear you sing song too!Originally posted by BaByBoY:tink police don need ba
but i`ve told FI about this
later i`ll ask my fren if he`d givien away his password to any arseholes
PS off topic, hello to all the guys i`ve known here
it`s been a long time since i posted anything
and thanks for the understanding that this is a HACKED account
i`m not too sure if he still can access his email or friendster thouOriginally posted by Bontakun:Hah, long time no hear you sing song too!![]()
In any case, I think your friend may have to boost up the security in his accounts like changing passwords, emails and oters.
Then let it serve as a harsh lesson to your friend bah. What's done cannot be undone. We can only move on.Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`m not too sure if he still can access his email or friendster thou
seems like only the email was hacked and so is his friendster
if all pw gone then i think good game alredy..
ya loOriginally posted by Bontakun:Then let it serve as a harsh lesson to your friend bah. What's done cannot be undone. We can only move on.![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i just knew it!
[b]OMFG,
how did you manage to hack into my friend`s account??
too all the ppl out there
this account is created by a hacker using my friend`s email account,
so pls stop harrassing him in friendster thanks
i can assure you all the account holder ( real one ) is not a person of this calibre
and to the FUCKING hacker, i`ll deal with you soon.
Regards,
BaByBoY[/b]
hi there,Originally posted by BaByBoY:tink police don need ba
but i`ve told FI about this
later i`ll ask my fren if he`d givien away his password to any arseholes
PS off topic, hello to all the guys i`ve known here
it`s been a long time since i posted anything
and thanks for the understanding that this is a HACKED account
i understand why that ger is still willing to stick with you even though she knows u are not willing to go for a long term relationship. she is going 20 right? i believe most gers at this age wanna have a longer relationship and most imptly, have a finanically stable bf can do them proud whenever they are with their friends. in short, can "hao lian".Originally posted by andrewlim77:If she has a baby rite now and demands(not other words but DEMAND) for a long term r/s, im willing to sponsor her abort.
i already told her in the first place that this r/s might or might not be a fruitful one. she agreed to try out. and since now i decided to stop and move on, i cant understand y she cant let go.
i mean, there are certainly better guys out there. in my past r/s, particularly 2 virgins, they understand and i even met their parents telling them that being with me will end badly. i even compensated them, sadly in terms of money BUT pls! im not using money to buy such r/s, becoz ultimately, i can only use money to at least make up for wat i have done to them.
to make things clearer, they themselves agree and i did NOT FORCE THEM.
agrees...Originally posted by 798:i just knew it!
for pple who take tis thread too seriously and even believe the friendster photo is TS (who is the hacker) n made nasty comments, SHAME ON YOU!![]()
Make sure it is reported in the papers...we want to see the face of the TSOriginally posted by BaByBoY:agrees...
this TS is prob a retard trying to get some attention behind the comfort of another person
YOUR FREAKING IP had been logged..
prepare to go jail
You know me. I goOriginally posted by 798:i just knew it!
for pple who take tis thread too seriously and even believe the friendster photo is TS (who is the hacker) n made nasty comments, SHAME ON YOU!![]()
haha now u know the dramaOriginally posted by vivaFenz:oops. i haven read finish and i posted my reply. sorry
Originally posted by siaokau:agreed...u think ppl so bo liao hack ppl email acc juz to post craps on sgf? why cannot use own email acc? cuz ur main sgf acc got banned?
Hmm wait a minute...
maybe the TS was BBB's clone and his ugly face kena exposed liao so he quickly switch to his original account and claimed that "his friend's" email was "hacked"...
this way, the guy in the friendster account won't be seen as a sexist pervert.
high chance.![]()
EMAIL ACCOUNT HACKED JUST TO REGISTER A NICK AT SGF??? SOUNDS LIKE BULLSH[b]IT TO ME. and the default setting is "hide email address"
BUSTED.[/b]
konbanwa classfied.Originally posted by Classyfied:woot! wad sch ya from?
me j1 nia...=( but cannot say wad school...later the ts want take revenge against me..Originally posted by [email protected]:konbanwa classfied.
im not studying anymore.. i finished studying at japanese association school of singapore. haha. are you still studying now?