seriously think TS should go to shaolin temple and face the wall for 10 years... to realise what is wrong here!Originally posted by rainee:u dun understand...those ppl are selling their bodies as a profession...
but this girl gives her body to you in hope of getting love in return and maybe she thinks you can provide her with security in life...so dat's why it is priceless. too bad she gave it to the wrong person it seems![]()
ok, point noted.Originally posted by rainee:u dun understand...those ppl are selling their bodies as a profession...
but this girl gives her body to you in hope of getting love in return and maybe she thinks you can provide her with security in life...so dat's why it is priceless. too bad she gave it to the wrong person it seems![]()
You want to get rid of her? So this is what you do: jio gal, date her, screw her, then dump her? Where is your sense of responsibilities? It is precisely what guys like you are doing that is giving ALL men in general a bad name! You took something from her that does NOT belong to you morally and personally. You take RESPONSIBILITY for it.Originally posted by andrewlim77:This is getting crazy. after we fcuked, she sticks so close to me tat i dun have air to breathe.
she is pretty no doubt, but i wan to try something new and fresh. there are other guys after her as well, but she just dun gif a shlt abt them.
im really tired. i just wan to find a new relationship.. currently i have 2 on hand.. and i can be with them anytime.. but becoz of this current relationship.. im stucked.
although i still continue to fcuk her.. i sometimes tink of another girls. make it simply A and B. i will sometimes tink of A, or B.
her ex bfs are all asking her to be back with them, but she just sticks to me. wat can i do?
Pls try not to generalise. I understand there are many boys or guys who do this, but just that they are a minority, you have a mindset that slaps a stamp stating "All guys are like that".Originally posted by nuttawood1990:OMG...all boys like tat..After Fuc...k want leave sian..No sense of responsible at all..only want song song n go...![]()
i Pity Those gals Man...They are so innocent,,Dude..U are so CHEAP>>after S*X>.u Got e cheek to say u want go Find other gals...Y NOT u rather go get prosititue If u want try S*x
again, i would like to stress im not using money to measure fcuks. i did shower her with love. but it shld end now. time to shower on other girls.wah sia la..wat is tis..time to shower on other gals..u think gals are can food?eat or expired just Dump?!!!!
there is a limit to how much a person can gif, in my case at least. things bound to get boring one day. and i dun wish to wait till that day. too draggy
ah please STFU. your own mother would be ashamed she gave birth to such a retard.Originally posted by andrewlim77:To others who are not contributing to my thread, pls stop posting unwanted comments.
Everyone knows how to give smart comments when they are not involved.
So you intend on just having the intimacy and fun without the commitment? Woe to you, I feel sad for you besides the gals who gave their love to you just like that.Originally posted by andrewlim77:ok, point noted.
again, i would like to stress im not using money to measure fcuks. i did shower her with love. but it shld end now. time to shower on other girls.
there is a limit to how much a person can gif, in my case at least. things bound to get boring one day. and i dun wish to wait till that day. too draggy
What kind of smart comments you want? Smart comments APPROVING of your actions? Smart comments pinpointing on other comments? Smart comments on how to help you out? Or those smart comments thats nice to your eyes and mindset?Originally posted by andrewlim77:To others who are not contributing to my thread, pls stop posting unwanted comments.
explain smart comments??Originally posted by andrewlim77:To others who are not contributing to my thread, pls stop posting unwanted comments.
disagree... anyone who is in love, can be irrational and insensible. there are many gals out there, who believe giving everything to get love in return. I dont think the gal is so stupid to sell off her virginity to someone she treat as a idoit carrot roberto. what is the diff betw her and pros if she is doing so?Originally posted by Cool-gal:hey TS, dun u worry...
maybe to her, u r just an idiot carrot roberto??
coz i think any gal would be sensible enough to differentiate the differences between a nice man & a cai tao.
she will leave after taking back what deem right for her.
for now, continue to be a good cai tao.![]()
I think she may have the concept that loving someone includes physical intimacy. Its something many of the current generation ASSUME its normal.Originally posted by mystee:disagree... anyone who is in love, can be irrational and insensible. there are many gals out there, who believe giving everything to get love in return. I dont think the gal is so stupid to sell off her virginity to someone she treat as a idoit carrot roberto. what is the diff betw her and pros if she is doing so?
yes, true.. but, if loving someone truely, wont treat that person as an idoit carrot roberto right? just hope TS is just 0.0001 among the men out there...Originally posted by Bontakun:I think she may have the concept that loving someone includes physical intimacy. Its something many of the current generation ASSUME its normal.
point noted abt an outsider being able to see things better.Originally posted by Cool-gal:explain smart comments??
i think our comments are the smartest compare to yours.
bcos we are outsider & can view things at a wider & smarter aspect.![]()
I cannot tell. I can only feel sorry for the parties involved. What can be so much more, they only go for the quick ones.Originally posted by mystee:yes, true.. but, if loving someone truely, wont treat that person as an idoit carrot roberto right? just hope TS is just 0.0001 among the men out there...
next, shes willing to be with me partly becoz im capable, quite rich and with some x-factors. she was also glad to show her frens what a great bf she has for the past few weeks.who knows? she might be using you as a chauffeur or whatever???
yea i know, dats y i stop responding liaozOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry ah, rainee's taken.
rainee ah, people have their view. Let it be lah.![]()
I'm sad it's not me....Originally posted by rainee:yea i know, dats y i stop responding liaoz
and yea, thank you for pointing out that i m taken![]()
You have a fixed mindset on what is "right" and "wrong". You do not seem to be willing to listen to all the comments given. HOW are you going to accept constructive comments?Originally posted by andrewlim77:point noted abt an outsider being able to see things better.
but den again, if u r not once in my situation, u will never understand. i just hope ppl can gif me constructive comments.
((not smart alecs. trying to act saints in here. period.))