wat do u tink?Originally posted by mystee:will rainee ever agree to meet him?![]()
now no more see u in sbh leh...how's things for u?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm sad it's not me....![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:I cannot tell. I can only feel sorry for the parties involved. What can be so much more, they only go for the quick ones.
Its like training the Jiu Yin Bai Gu Zhua in the Jiu Yin Zhen Jing.![]()
Busy. I'm logging off soon anyway.Originally posted by rainee:now no more see u in sbh leh...how's things for u?
(i have a feeling this thread gonna turn into a crapbox)![]()
i welcome rainee's suggestions as well as those which are constructive. not just coming in have fun and rub on.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry ah, rainee's taken.
rainee ah, people have their view. Let it be lah.![]()
OF COS NOT!!!Originally posted by rainee:wat do u tink?![]()
alrite, good luck with ur studies...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Busy. I'm logging off soon anyway.Bye.
eh, i dun think anyone trying to be saint here.Originally posted by andrewlim77:point noted abt an outsider being able to see things better.
but den again, if u r not once in my situation, u will never understand. i just hope ppl can gif me constructive comments.
((not smart alecs. trying to act saints in here. period.))
Oops. What I meant in the Jin Yong novel about the top martial arts manual is the gift of loving. Physical intimacy is a gift only reserved for the most "sacred" moments where both parties value each other alot. Not some cheap market chicken leg getting auctioned off. It involves more and there is so much about love but I think the TS has no intention of settling down and still wanting fun.Originally posted by mystee:![]()
I may be the traditional out there... but i truely feel that what TS say fu-cking.. is what u are doing with a pros... not with someone u love... when u are doing the same thing with someone u love.. is called making love... and is priceless..
u need to have a good talk with her and ask her what she really wans from u?Originally posted by andrewlim77:i welcome rainee's suggestions as well as those which are constructive. not just coming in have fun and rub on.
who defines love? you? me? or the society?
if i could find someone having the same definition of love, den y ppl care? now im stucked with one whom i originally tot had the same definition. maybe im unlucky. the current girl now already gain quite alot from me and she should be happy.
i agree im a carrot cake, but u need to have wat it takes to be one. do u?
i know tonnes of ppl who earns more than 10K a mth.. (fixed salary & younger than u do), but they dont hold as much pride as u do... in another word.. hao lian...Originally posted by andrewlim77:i welcome rainee's suggestions as well as those which are constructive. not just coming in have fun and rub on.
who defines love? you? me? or the society?
if i could find someone having the same definition of love, den y ppl care? now im stucked with one whom i originally tot had the same definition. maybe im unlucky. the current girl now already gain quite alot from me and she should be happy.
i agree im a carrot cake, but u need to have wat it takes to be one. do u?
If she has a baby rite now and demands(not other words but DEMAND) for a long term r/s, im willing to sponsor her abort.Originally posted by rainee:u need to have a good talk with her and ask her what she really wans from u?
if she said now she wans a long term r/s, then you are doomed liao![]()
Then what have you learnt from all these? Assuming you managed to end the r/s with this gal. Then are you going to go into another KNOWING this MAY happen? What if its the same thing repeating all over again?Originally posted by andrewlim77:If she has a baby rite now and demands(not other words but DEMAND) for a long term r/s, im willing to sponsor her abort.
i already told her in the first place that this r/s might or might not be a fruitful one. she agreed to try out. and since now i decided to stop and move on, i cant understand y she cant let go.
i mean, there are certainly better guys out there. in my past r/s, particularly 2 virgins, they understand and i even met their parents telling them that being with me will end badly. i even compensated them, sadly in terms of money BUT pls! im not using money to buy such r/s, becoz ultimately, i can only use money to at least make up for wat i have done to them.
to make things clearer, they themselves agree and i did NOT FORCE THEM.
Pls do not get me wrong. Im not trying to prove that im rich. last month there was a buy who bought a BM 6 series coupe and gave $300k cash. of course there are ppl who earn more den me.Originally posted by mystee:i know tonnes of ppl who earns more than 10K a mth.. (fixed salary & younger than u do), but they dont hold as much pride as u do... in another word.. hao lian...
i totally get wat u mean. but if my cousin or watever chooses this path, unable to see clearly which what man to go out with, who can they blame? they can only blame themselves for being naiveOriginally posted by Cool-gal:eh, i dun think anyone trying to be saint here.
we are giving comments out of our conscience.
at least, we know what we should be doing and behaving as a human.
why not u see this matter as someone u know like eg(your sis or close female friend) got entangle in such a r/s with a guy posting and asking advice on how to dump her, im not trying to drag your family in, no offences.
i just want you to see it in a way where you can really give heart-out comments.
peace.
Im not currently trying to get 2 girls on my list. both of them are of above average looks and expressed interest in me. luckily both of them are attached and that i have time to settle my current situation.Originally posted by Bontakun:Then what have you learnt from all these? Assuming you managed to end the r/s with this gal. Then are you going to go into another KNOWING this MAY happen? What if its the same thing repeating all over again?
continue to be narrow minded or watsoever. selling insurance is just a side line from my car sales. my primary income isnt even mentioned hereOriginally posted by mystee:just wondering is andrew lim his real name? age 29, born in 1977? selling insurance... just wondering how long he can remain as a carrot..
this is the only statement i agree with u so far... u r right $10K a mth is indeed too low... i honestly think ones have to earn around 30K a mth to call himself as a carrot... and manage to have enough cash to earn himself a brand new BM 7 series w/o any installment, and a 1 mil condo without having the bank to chase money every mth.Originally posted by andrewlim77:Pls do not get me wrong. Im not trying to prove that im rich. last month there was a buy who bought a BM 6 series coupe and gave $300k cash. of course there are ppl who earn more den me.
im giving some facts abt myself not to show off, just to state some reasons y some girls go for such guys.
no offence to you but earning $10 per month is an understatement for me currently.
no, i wan to end this nicely. i will just tell her tat being with me has no happy endings.Originally posted by choco B:So er. Be really mean to her, scold her , verbally abuse her, ignore her calls etc. Stop giving her money & gifts, tell her you don't love her anymore, tell her you've decided she's not good enough for you, and that you've found better girlfriends . I think she'll give up sooner or later.
i think u are seriously no hope... i m gng to stop your so called "saint" comments here..Originally posted by andrewlim77:no, i wan to end this nicely. i will just tell her tat being with me has no happy endings.
in fact i have told her all these for the past 1 week. i dun give her money or gifts for goodness sake. it is just tat sometimes she wans something and ask me to buy, i would.
telling her i dun love her anymore or even scold her will end my future fcuks with her. coz if u understand, once in a while is good to haf some sexual activities with your ex when u r in the transition state ---no gf, going after new girls.
i am just planning ahead
im sorry but Your analogy is way too off. u dun compare a RELATIONSHIP to the process of catching a fish.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Assuming you really didnt force them which is kudos to you.
You maybe rich handsome successful xfactor and other qualities that appeals to the girls. What you are doing here is using what "advantages" you have and bait the girls.
Imagine yourself as a fisherman, knowing with the right kind of baits you can hook the fish. So you go ahead and lure the fishes with all your delicious baits and then you got your fish.
Now, happen that a fish u hooked bite and hold onto your finger and refusing to let go. So, its the fish's fault or your own' that you hurt your finger??
Think abt it......
PS.....as a guy, I know girls stirr our loins, but thats not the way to treat them
Originally posted by andrewlim77:no, i wan to end this nicely. i will just tell her tat being with me has no happy endings.
in fact i have told her all these for the past 1 week. i dun give her money or gifts for goodness sake. it is just tat sometimes she wans something and ask me to buy, i would.
telling her i dun love her anymore or even scold her will end my future fcuks with her. coz if u understand, once in a while is good to haf some sexual activities with your ex when u r in the transition state ---no gf, going after new girls.
i am just planning ahead