Originally posted by andrewlim77:no, i wan to end this nicely. i will just tell her tat being with me has no happy endings.
in fact i have told her all these for the past 1 week. i dun give her money or gifts for goodness sake. it is just tat sometimes she wans something and ask me to buy, i would.
telling her i dun love her anymore or even scold her will end my future fcuks with her. coz if u understand, once in a while is good to haf some sexual activities with your ex when u r in the transition state ---no gf, going after new girls.
i am just planning ahead
That remains to be seen, but given a benefit of a doubt you are not going to make the same mistake twice.Originally posted by andrewlim77:Im not currently trying to get 2 girls on my list. both of them are of above average looks and expressed interest in me. luckily both of them are attached and that i have time to settle my current situation.
im not going to let history repeat itself. these 2 girls now are the gfs of 2 car buyers from me. they themselves also are trying out new r/s. how do i know? i found out thru conversations i had with them the past 2 months
yea lor, since he said he got so much money...once get rid of this, can always find one which is less clingy oneOriginally posted by choco B:Do you want to be nice & be bothered by her hanging on, or be nasty & be rid of her?
You can't have the best of both worlds . So choose. Obviously she's not the type to eat soft (which you've already tried), only will eat hard.
She can't be a suitable fu(k buddy, she's too involved & will never give you your freedom. Just get rid of her and find other fu(k buddies - not too difficult to do right.
ok den, stop being off topic in here. its not abt money issues. good for u or your frens or those who earn $30k a month. thats their capabilities. nothing for me to comment or to jealous. im happy with wat im earning now.Originally posted by mystee:this is the only statement i agree with u so far... u r right $10K a mth is indeed too low... i honestly think ones have to earn around 30K a mth to call himself as a carrot... and manage to have enough cash to earn himself a brand new BM 7 series w/o any installment, and a 1 mil condo without having the bank to chase money every mth.
he will jsut get bored, i tink he oledi mentioned datOriginally posted by nuttawood1990:i won y andrewlim77 want try wit so many gals?y cant u just get a permanent partner ?and try wit her all u want?![]()
yes i do agree with u. i did have similar situations where 2 other girls, coincidently virgins stick to me. but i was able to fan them off QUITE easily.Originally posted by Bontakun:That remains to be seen, but given a benefit of a doubt you are not going to make the same mistake twice.
In any case, since you have no intention of keeping the current relationship, there are many approaches for you to end it. Might I suggest time if you are not in a hurry. You can try to be a "wuss" in her eyes. Being all clingy and over sensitive, suspicious and everything that is not you to make her leave you.
who wants to see his shyt looking face may click.Originally posted by Classyfied:i cant believe this...why bother to haf sex when ur not even gonna to take responsibility?
hey guys...
http://www.friendster.com/user.php?statpos=bc&uid=3711293
Lol..you sure this friendster profile is the evil TS?Originally posted by Classyfied:who wants to see his shyt looking face may click.![]()
ah wtf, he is a tuition teacher?Originally posted by Classyfied:who wants to see his shyt looking face may click.![]()
haha... that is his email ya...Originally posted by rainee:ah wtf, he is a tuition teacher?![]()
No wonder so many young girls for him to cheat.......Originally posted by rainee:ah wtf, he is a tuition teacher?![]()
can try to search using his email add, wich was revealed in his profile...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Lol..you sure this friendster profile is the evil TS?
eh... his BM 3 series is a bike? only 23 yr old...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:No wonder so many young girls for him to cheat.......
hahaha .....all bao toh liao ......Originally posted by mystee:eh... his BM 3 series is a bike? only 23 yr old...
damn it, now he is not only degrading to all men, he is also degrading to all teachers!Originally posted by Mid9Sun:No wonder so many young girls for him to cheat.......
lol..Rainee..actually of all the people i know..teachers are the wildest...reallyOriginally posted by rainee:damn it, now he is not only degrading to all men, he is also degrading to all teachers!
I feel like this cos i m a teacher myself![]()
you believe his sh!t? somebody created a clone probably decided to crap all the way.Originally posted by mystee:eh... his BM 3 series is a bike? only 23 yr old...
well done classy!Originally posted by Classyfied:who wants to see his shyt looking face may click.![]()
Originally posted by Mid9Sun:lol..Rainee..actually of all the people i know..teachers are the wildest...really![]()
i m junior here leh...Originally posted by siaokau:you believe his sh!t? somebody created a clone probably decided to crap all the way.
wayOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
but i tink this guy mite be lying to all of us here![]()