what is your email address???Originally posted by mystee:so this is the fun part abt forum! now i knew it!![]()
Originally posted by Mid9Sun:what is your email address???![]()
mayb he will say that is his frnz email.. well who know? n who will believe?Originally posted by choco B:Maybe he put fake email leh? Maybe maybe maybe?
This is not a good forum to get advices which are neutral and objective.Originally posted by andrewlim77:point noted abt an outsider being able to see things better.
but den again, if u r not once in my situation, u will never understand. i just hope ppl can gif me constructive comments.
((not smart alecs. trying to act saints in here. period.))
Well, I wont believe...the alex liu in friendster...andrewlim here....what do u think??Originally posted by mystee:mayb he will say that is his frnz email.. well who know? n who will believe?![]()
he is andrewlim not liu...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Well, I wont believe...the alex liu in friendster...andrewliu here....what do u think??
Aiya ..i edited liao..but u too fast...Originally posted by mystee:he is andrewlim not liu...
Hmm? If i associate Mid9Sun with a molester known as MidSun.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Aiya ..i edited liao..but u too fast...
Anyway ..its not really far off....Alex Liu .. Andrew Lim....
haha.... anyway think is viewer rate in friendster will shot up manz... haha... this really make my day despite the pain that is killing me in my gum.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Aiya ..i edited liao..but u too fast...
Anyway ..its not really far off....Alex Liu .. Andrew Lim....
Go ahead and associate..I cant and wont stop you anywayOriginally posted by M©+square:Hmm? If i associate Mid9Sun with a molester known as MidSun.
It's not far off too.
What happened to your gum?? dentist?Originally posted by mystee:haha.... anyway think is viewer rate in friendster will shot up manz... haha... this really make my day despite the pain that is killing me in my gum.
this is my thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=234684Originally posted by Mid9Sun:What happened to your gum?? dentist?
Aiyo ..sounds painful....alot of hassle brushing your teeth tooOriginally posted by mystee:this is my thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=234684
Originally posted by Classyfied:who wants to see his shyt looking face may click.![]()
very pain lor... just now try n hold my tears manz.. then when i reached home.. canot tahan.. cry out..Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Aiyo ..sounds painful....alot of hassle brushing your teeth too
and then cannot eat certain type of food....poor thing...
How long u need to keep it on?
Originally posted by siaokau:
TIME TO CREATE NEW ACCOUNT.![]()