i thought u say u gtg? hehe...Originally posted by Classyfied:better remove the pic...he can sue u...thats y i didnt post picture here and juz the link..![]()
oh did i?Originally posted by mystee:i thought u say u gtg? hehe...![]()
since he posted it on friendster aldready means it can be reused by the public already.Originally posted by Classyfied:better remove the pic...he can sue u...thats y i didnt post picture here and juz the link..![]()
pai sehOriginally posted by siaokau:since he posted it on friendster aldready means it can be reused by the public already.
anyway now i edit also no use.. cos you already quoted it. so the image in the quote won't change unless you edit it.![]()
Originally posted by Classyfied:oh did i?![]()
i go liao come back can a not
points to missqi thread.Originally posted by 798:err... siaokau, u r suppose to pwn TS, but pls be remind dat no posting of pple photo in public to shame them as it is serious offence.
yeah! he claimed he got X factor leh...Originally posted by Classyfied:threadstarter is very handsome..i love him
bump post.Originally posted by Classyfied:i cant believe this...why bother to haf sex when ur not even gonna to take responsibility?
hey guys...
http://www.friendster.com/user.php?statpos=bc&uid=3711293
hehe... no lar.. his testi say he very rich leh.. alwys change bike.. not mountain bike lar..Originally posted by Classyfied:he claimed that he got a BM 3 series.but in actual fact he can only afoord a mountain bike!thats pathetic la...how to bring ur gf out?
and btw..u tution teacher say la...dun nid lie u ish insurance agent or wad de....![]()
i cant believe with ur gam lan pa face u can fk virgins. maybe spider la...stop ogling other girls and write ur fantasization here..GG laOriginally posted by andrewlim77:pls, how would u know shes a virgin until u tried her? the first time we did, she seems so natural.. knowing wat to do. she dint even tell me she was a virgin. i would have assumed shes not.
until when i wanted to begin, i realised soemthing is wrong. but she closed her eyes, looking lustful, i tot maybe tats her pattern for fcuking. i enter already, hole wasnt really tight though she complained of pain
after tat den she tell me its her first time. WTF!??! she dint even bleed! i was like.. oh ok..
i have fcuked virgins b4 and they dint react like wat she did.
to him ar his bike bike series is on par bm 3 series wan .....or maybe hes juz another attention seekerOriginally posted by mystee:hehe... no lar.. his testi say he very rich leh.. alwys change bike.. not mountain bike lar..but also not BM 3 series ...
btw is this the place for ppl to boost their ego?
Originally posted by Classyfied:to him ar his bike bike series is on par bm 3 series wan .....or maybe hes juz another attention seeker![]()

haha...i seriously hope this get featured on the sunday times and let the whole sg know how he got fked over the net by usOriginally posted by siaokau:![]()
shall stop here thenOriginally posted by M©+square:hmmm....it's not nice to make fun of others especially you don't know which is him.
if i were him ( i rather not) ... i wont come back..Originally posted by Classyfied:shall stop here thenwait till he come back on9 then we face off
agree x 2!Originally posted by M©+square:hmmm....it's not nice to make fun of others especially you don't know which is him.
haha ..ur right..come back surely tio gan by us oneOriginally posted by mystee:if i were him ( i rather not) ... i wont come back..![]()
i'd doubt he will ever come back becos he cannot have valid explaination for the email address..esp if he deny it isnt hisOriginally posted by Classyfied:shall stop here thenwait till he come back on9 then we face off