Haha....Originally posted by [email protected]:you are stupid to post such stuff here. How could you treat your girlfriend like this. ITS isnt fair at all. I felt very apologetic for her. your days are numbered.
i wont even do that to any girls. how could you!!! this is not called love, you are playing with their feelings! Also, you dont sound good at all. you are just a trash!! I wont forgive people like you..
woot! wad sch ya from?Originally posted by [email protected]:you are stupid to post such stuff here. How could you treat your girlfriend like this. ITS isnt fair at all. I felt very apologetic for her. your days are numbered.
i wont even do that to any girls. how could you!!! this is not called love, you are playing with their feelings! Also, you dont sound good at all. you are just a trash!! I wont forgive people like you..
U are a piece of sheat!!!! Next time if someone do the same thing to ur daughters then u will see what kind of bastard u are! And the gal is only 19! Just go and die!!Originally posted by andrewlim77:This is getting crazy. after we fcuked, she sticks so close to me tat i dun have air to breathe.
she is pretty no doubt, but i wan to try something new and fresh. there are other guys after her as well, but she just dun gif a shlt abt them.
im really tired. i just wan to find a new relationship.. currently i have 2 on hand.. and i can be with them anytime.. but becoz of this current relationship.. im stucked.
although i still continue to fcuk her.. i sometimes tink of another girls. make it simply A and B. i will sometimes tink of A, or B.
her ex bfs are all asking her to be back with them, but she just sticks to me. wat can i do?
ish not the ts stupid...ish we cleverOriginally posted by siaokau:tsk.. TS just register account for less than a day then cannot use liao... what's more, he was stupid enough to put his email in his profile.![]()

http://www.friendster.com/user.php?statpos=bc&uid=3711293Originally posted by BrUtUs:
hahah classy ..u r enjoying this dont you??Originally posted by Classyfied:http://www.friendster.com/user.php?statpos=bc&uid=3711293
HERE U GO![]()
who's this?Originally posted by Classyfied:http://www.friendster.com/user.php?statpos=bc&uid=3711293
HERE U GO![]()
Originally posted by Mid9Sun:hahah classy ..u r enjoying this dont you??
hahah looks like u are enjoying tooOriginally posted by mystee:![]()
10q10q.... classyfied is forumer of the day...Originally posted by Classyfied:http://www.friendster.com/user.php?statpos=bc&uid=3711293
HERE U GO![]()
haha.. i seriously cant stand him leh... when he 1st starting this thread.. to the comments he replied..Originally posted by Mid9Sun:hahah looks like u are enjoying too![]()
lol..u dun say...later the more u see his pic the more u fall in love....Originally posted by mystee:haha.. i seriously cant stand him leh... when he 1st starting this thread.. to the comments he replied..
after seen the pictures.. whether is andrewlim.. or alex liu.. is even worst...
if he din post such crap here.. i wont even comment on his pictures lor..
to me.. is a character of a person which determine the impression.
eh...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:lol..u dun say...later the more u see his pic the more u fall in love....![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:BBboy, dat true? Man... this is more complicated than it seemed...
[b]OMFG,
how did you manage to hack into my friend`s account??
too all the ppl out there
this account is created by a hacker using my friend`s email account,
so pls stop harrassing him in friendster thanks
i can assure you all the account holder ( real one ) is not a person of this calibre
and to the FUCKING hacker, i`ll deal with you soon.
Regards,
BaByBoY[/b]
I dunno what the fuck the andrew wantsOriginally posted by Bontakun:BBboy, dat true? Man... this is more complicated than it seemed...
Originally posted by BaByBoY:If that's true...then your friend should really make a police report cos his reputation really kena ...
[b]OMFG,
how did you manage to hack into my friend`s account??
too all the ppl out there
this account is created by a hacker using my friend`s email account,
so pls stop harrassing him in friendster thanks
i can assure you all the account holder ( real one ) is not a person of this calibre
and to the FUCKING hacker, i`ll deal with you soon.
Regards,
BaByBoY[/b]