go book one chalet and confirm alot of guys will volunteer to verify ... and maybe our lady in question can break her record of 5 guys ??? aahhaha ...Originally posted by sugardaddy:not we alone mah...a bunch of ppl what you think i dare to do anything to you with so many pairs of eyes looking at me??? or we can verify it at a more public place lor....
not really...juz want to see whether ppl accept braless in this culture !!!!Originally posted by xavier1979:Yup. Btw, you got the answers you are looking for?
hey...from mailbox to public reply now huh....Originally posted by maxx:go book one chalet and confirm alot of guys will volunteer to verify ... and maybe our lady in question can break her record of 5 guys ??? aahhaha ...
i think you dare....hahaOriginally posted by sugardaddy:not we alone mah...a bunch of ppl what you think i dare to do anything to you with so many pairs of eyes looking at me??? or we can verify it at a more public place lor....
kekeke i didnt expect u to reply with such pace mahOriginally posted by baby1983:hey...from mailbox to public reply now huh....
now i don like gg to chalet liao lor.....
no chalet...go hotel 81...cheap and good...anyway just 5 mins for all veritier to view and that is lor..to prove that is trueOriginally posted by baby1983:hey...from mailbox to public reply now huh....
now i don like gg to chalet liao lor.....
hahaha...no lah i sure wont. After so many "test tube" being tested, i dont want mine to end up blackenOriginally posted by baby1983:i think you dare....haha![]()
no lah...i don intend to goOriginally posted by BufPuf:if so many guys going
go for better hotel lah
aiyo..
yap...still got contact lorOriginally posted by maxx:kekeke i didnt expect u to reply with such pace mah
so where do u like to go now le ??? :p u still keep in contact with the 5 guys that spend the nite with u at the chalet ??
you thinkk what..annabel the sex story is it???? hahahahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:if so many guys going
go for better hotel lah
aiyo..
u sick hoh...Originally posted by jOhO:*munch*munch* popcorn...![]()
Be careful.Originally posted by I_Am_A_Watch:so many wolves here.......![]()
not wolves...a lost Gao Bu is in here try to find mating partnerOriginally posted by I_Am_A_Watch:so many wolves here.......![]()
whats a gao bu?Originally posted by sugardaddy:not wolves...a lost Gao Bu is in here try to find mating partner
hmm eat a little bit only... wanna share wif me?Originally posted by BufPuf:u sick hoh...
whos a gao buOriginally posted by sugardaddy:not wolves...a lost Gao Bu is in here try to find mating partner
someone here lah.....Originally posted by baby1983:whos a gao bu
bitchOriginally posted by baby1983:whos a gao bu
cannot..forget wad u promise me liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm eat a little bit only... wanna share wif me?![]()
who you scolding?????Originally posted by BufPuf:bitch