who is that bitchOriginally posted by BufPuf:bitch
gao bu is bitch mahOriginally posted by sugardaddy:who you scolding?????
hee...i oso duno.....Originally posted by BufPuf:izzit
i got promise never eat popcorn meh?Originally posted by BufPuf:cannot..forget wad u promise me liao
good one.....Originally posted by mapp|ezz:b-babe
i -in
t -total
a-control of
h- herself
duno if it apply in tiz case
rofllllllllllllllOriginally posted by I_Am_A_Watch:gao bu is bitch? i thought is tall girl
u promse to take care yourself 1 lehOriginally posted by jOhO:i got promise never eat popcorn meh?![]()
yah u tot...anyhow say...Originally posted by I_Am_A_Watch:gao bu is bitch? i thought is tall girl
aiyoh enjoying show mar.. ok me *PuKezzzZZZZzz* all the unhealthy shit out....Originally posted by BufPuf:u promse to take care yourself 1 leh
den u sick u still eat heaty things
Looks like you aren't getting many answers to your thread.Originally posted by baby1983:getting realy confused????
stop all this gao bu, tall girl, bitch thing......
K???
G - GirlOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:b-babe
i -in
t -total
a-control of
h- herself
duno if it apply in tiz case
wonder if i shld comment... sigh! daddy hardly keep his promise..Originally posted by BufPuf:u promse to take care yourself 1 leh
den u sick u still eat heaty things
haha.....so this is the correct one????Originally posted by sugardaddy:G - Girl
A - Always
O - Organism (if i got the spelling "song till water dripping")
B - But
U - Unwillingly
baby knows me well...Originally posted by e|mo:wonder if i shld comment... sigh! daddy hardly keep his promise..![]()
ORGANISM??Originally posted by sugardaddy:G - Girl
A - Always
O - Organism (if i got the spelling "song till water dripping")
B - But
U - Unwillingly
yucks..messyOriginally posted by jOhO:aiyoh enjoying show mar.. ok me *PuKezzzZZZZzz* all the unhealthy shit out....
unwilling 1 meh..Originally posted by baby1983:haha.....so this is the correct one????