sorry... i meanOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:yah u tot...anyhow say...
tall gals r not bitches
actually i think i take care of pple better than take care of myself..Originally posted by BufPuf:yucks..messy
see..cannot take care yoursefl
i think we are slowly taking the attention away from baby1983...Originally posted by baby1983:..............................
who know got to ask the gao bu lor...hor baby1983..lolOriginally posted by BufPuf:unwilling 1 meh..
hahahahah
yap....agree wif you pufOriginally posted by BufPuf:unwilling 1 meh..
hahahahah
huh !!!Originally posted by sugardaddy:who know got to ask the gao bu lor...hor baby1983..lol
u can take care of elmo mahOriginally posted by jOhO:actually i think i take care of pple better than take care of myself..
but long time never did that liow.. dunno whether can make it still anot... no practice leh..
i mean i'm loss for words.....Originally posted by jOhO:i think we are slowly taking the attention away from baby1983...
cmon guys... dun KUI DAI her....![]()
u mean u duno tat pple r tokin abt u?Originally posted by baby1983:huh !!!
me!!!!
I thought she knows all along.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:u mean u duno tat pple r tokin abt u?![]()
asking you lah...you might kow lor....kekeke..since you are working ina pub expose to more ppl mahOriginally posted by baby1983:huh !!!
me!!!!
ops..sorri..bt i tink ''bu'' is not a good word to call a girl lor...tall girl can gao mei can liaoz..lolOriginally posted by I_Am_A_Watch:sorry... i mean
gao = tall
bu = girl![]()
ask me what????Originally posted by sugardaddy:asking you lah...you might kow lor....kekeke..since you are working ina pub expose to more ppl mah
he mean u r a bitch...Originally posted by baby1983:huh !!!
me!!!!
eerrr... you wait long long... he take care of me?Originally posted by BufPuf:u can take care of elmo mah
keke..
gao bu known as bitch ....haha i now know it todayOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:ops..sorri..bt i tink ''bu'' is not a good word to call a girl lor...tall girl can gao mei can liaoz..lol![]()
no prob.....but guys don eye on my breast...kOriginally posted by BufPuf:next time we org go MS chiong!~!~!
baby..u be our host
hahaOriginally posted by e|mo:eerrr... you wait long long... he take care of me?![]()
gao = dogOriginally posted by baby1983:So
"GAO BU" is what???![]()
i think leave E|mo to me lor..i will take care of her...Originally posted by e|mo:eerrr... you wait long long... he take care of me?![]()
duhzzzz...Originally posted by baby1983:no prob.....but guys don eye on my breast...k![]()
u mean u duno female dog is bitch mehOriginally posted by I_Am_A_Watch:gao bu known as bitch ....haha i now know it today