Originally posted by kopiosatu:where's the waist?
must be like Ali G... RESPECT.
erm... okie...Originally posted by wendy81:hey i was said to be tasting sweet u noe?
HuRmF.....
nvm... u haben gotten a taste of it yet how would u noe ah?
ehhh... i dun wanan lose my job u noe? got to pay the govt tt sum of money hurts me more than losing my husband... -_-Originally posted by sgboy2004:Give him a hug and a kiss and say "Shall we..."![]()
hahahaahhaha!!!!Originally posted by shock1234:hahahah alot of buaya here![]()
haha, everyone is!Originally posted by shock1234:hahahah alot of buaya here![]()
hahahaa. I didnt expect my jokes in the past might come truth.. Well, as I mention earlier... My frd is in NTU n staying in campus too. Den he pretty gum with a couple of NIE students too. Den he always make comment bout those NIE cheongster. Tat's how we start all the crap. hehee. N I still waiting for him to jio me to his hall on Wed's nite waiting for u all to cheong mambo finish! haha! All sort of fasion!Originally posted by wendy81:i think i will get alot of such yeah... i cunt imagine tt scene den.. like during PTA sessions i will get to meet the parents and suddenly its my ex lover... dunno wat to say sia
i will pay 4 u, as long as u are mineOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh... i dun wanan lose my job u noe? got to pay the govt tt sum of money hurts me more than losing my husband... -_-

u calling mi?Originally posted by shock1234:hahahah alot of buaya here![]()

i'll say it again... CYAOriginally posted by wendy81:alright my laptop and bag is packed.. time to move on to the west side of singapore now.. long journey... shall bring my magazines on board till i reached my destination... had a good time wif u guys... see ya in 2hrs time..![]()
i am already... such a cheeky girl!Originally posted by shock1234:they sure going to miss u![]()
I com and fetch u lahOriginally posted by wendy81:alright my laptop and bag is packed.. time to move on to the west side of singapore now.. long journey... shall bring my magazines on board till i reached my destination... had a good time wif u guys... see ya in 2hrs time..![]()

hahahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u calling mi?
I am the Chief Buaya officer![]()
i had already reached my destination and went out for supper wif my frenz dude.. nw time to clean up the room.. thxs for the kind offer..Originally posted by sgboy2004:I com and fetch u lah
I read through.....interesting...........................Originally posted by wendy81:i had already reached my destination and went out for supper wif my frenz dude.. nw time to clean up the room.. thxs for the kind offer..![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:This thread is long but I'll just answer to your doubt.
[b]Hmmm... juz to find out how many would be interested in a pretty and fleshy gal BUt shes outgoing and very friendly Or in a pretty slim attractive but she behaves like a typical lian wif vulgarities and attitude gal..................................

thxs!!Originally posted by Eagleone:I read through.....interesting...........................![]()
true... i also dunno how to define "ah beng" but they all act very violently... and very unlawful too...Originally posted by highflyer:This thread is long but I'll just answer to your doubt.vulgarities
attitude
I seem those decent on the outside but when they open their mouth, really no standard.
You love talking about figure,flesh, not necessary a girl has 2 be hour glass, but her waist to hip ratio must be small. If it's too big u know what it looks like, it's always not pleasing to my eyes. Saw u mentioning a decent girl with ah beng. I have to say that ah lian always go with the ah beng. That's a fact. But real "ah bengs" dont show it on the outside & those that seem ah beng to you might not be one..juz that u feel he's one..also depends how u define "ah beng"..
lol.. ah lian also human also got mother.. why like tat?Originally posted by wendy81:Hmmm... juz to find out how many would be interested in a pretty and fleshy gal BUt shes outgoing and very friendly Or in a pretty slim attractive but she behaves like a typical lian wif vulgarities and attitude gal?
sorry if i would be describing anyone here... but i cun help wondering as my fren called me up to complain to me abt tis attractive gal but when she opened her mouth to tok he siam far away....
ehh.. dunno leh.. juz turns ppl off lor.. but i haf ahlian frenz also lah... but den they haf very yandao bf LOL... such an ironic...Originally posted by DevilFish:lol.. ah lian also human also got mother.. why like tat?![]()
I think the word ah beng is just overused here in sg.Originally posted by wendy81:true... i also dunno how to define "ah beng" but they all act very violently... and very unlawful too...
so are u pretty, fleshy,outgoing, very friendly and slim attractive?? i guess u are sexy!!Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. dunno leh.. juz turns ppl off lor.. but i haf ahlian frenz also lah... but den they haf very yandao bf LOL... such an ironic...