don't mind me.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wendy mus be careful of guys online![]()
dun worry gal.. thxs.. i met all kinda perverts frm irc.... but so far frm the forum are much better than the ones in irc...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wendy mus be careful of guys online![]()
that's good, can score pointsOriginally posted by wendy81:dun worry gal.. thxs.. i met all kinda perverts frm irc.... but so far frm the forum are much better than the ones in irc...![]()
hehehe... then go koon lah... maybe wake up liaoz can think better...Originally posted by wendy81:adventurous may not to be ur kinda mah... i also dunno wat am i toking abt lio.. too drowsy...![]()
she might be taking drugs thru needlesOriginally posted by t3chn0G3r:the only advantage about having a virgin is that you will not contract std![]()
who cares, there's sex involved!!Originally posted by ewokz:hmm... excuse my ignorance?
wat's the difference between virginkiller and kill the virgin??
should be chop, not killOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:virgin or not virgin i all kill![]()

My naughti little vixen sister (mei mei)Originally posted by wendy81:i am adventurous!~! also virigin!!!

of course, XLN and mi are twin sisters lehOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahahah u and sgboy24 very pei...![]()

New recipeOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Who virgin??
Heh Heh Heh
/me chase after virgin for her curry ingredient

Thanks 4 reserving 4 mi..Originally posted by windjammer:u mean this year still virgin har?? SGBOY wat are u still waiting for....![]()

It is the virgin blood she is afterOriginally posted by wendy81:LOL my pussy dun smell of curry i aint an indian... opps sorry a racist joke i heard frm my aunties...![]()

Mi, the Virgin slayerOriginally posted by wendy81:ahhh wat has it got to do wif sgboy ah?

U really know mi too well liaoOriginally posted by windjammer:u adventurous mah... sgboy well known here as No.2 Buaya to none... the rest is histroy liaoz lor...![]()

HOR HOR! New Scandal!! Or I'm out-dated liao. Didnt noe bout it?Originally posted by wendy81:
hahahahah u and sgboy24 very pei... [/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ohhh u know us???
Hehehhee
/me hides b4 reporters come
The chief Current Affairs ManagerOriginally posted by edLow:HOR HOR! New Scandal!! Or I'm out-dated liao. Didnt noe bout it?
/me inform SNTC reporters
went on holiay liao
Hello, brudderOriginally posted by edLow:HOR HOR! New Scandal!! Or I'm out-dated liao. Didnt noe bout it?

Nmind, let see who else notice it.Originally posted by sgboy2004:The chief Current Affairs Managerwent on holiay liao
spying or inspecting or.....Originally posted by Moonstriker:*looks around*
Originally posted by duotiga83:spying or inspecting or.....![]()

*keyword*Originally posted by edLow:HOR HOR! New Scandal!! Or I'm out-dated liao. Didnt noe bout it?
*keyword* <-- care to explain? So I can report as much scandal if i do notice. hahaaOriginally posted by e|mo:*keyword*