This is called child rape.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:14 willingly or not is consider rape![]()
tat's bcos it's by law mah... underage sex....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:14 willingly or not is consider rape![]()
i reali dun c anythin wrong w it.. whether u r a V or not, is not written on ur face.. n its definately not gg 2 kill u wadd.. n yah.. no one is askin u 2 meet gers n hve sex w them rite.. dis is so weird...Originally posted by ultrapak:seldom go outside to meet girls what so still a v lor.![]()
dun c anythin wrong w that.. personally idun c a diff btwn a V n not a V... i mean.. even if she lose it at 14, i dun tink tt makes her any less desirable if u r reali interested.. n i mean ineterested in her, n not sex w her...Originally posted by dookie:guys...if ur interested in tis ger...then when u ask her tis ques...she told u she lost it at 14...will u be turned off?
i duno y but i did...cant totally accept...
come on lah...lets be realistic abit...theres gotta be a certain amt of sex in every relationship...be it petting...mutual masterbation...or sexual intercourse...it varies individually...so its not fair to say im interested in her only or in hving sex wif her only...Originally posted by ciara:dun c anythin wrong w that.. personally idun c a diff btwn a V n not a V... i mean.. even if she lose it at 14, i dun tink tt makes her any less desirable if u r reali interested.. n i mean ineterested in her, n not sex w her...
anyway, its in e past rite... n i suppose tts over.. dun understan y u cant accept.. ermm.. i'll just say i stil wan believe tt a guy wil luv me 4 wad i m n not wad i had been.. convince me tt guys like this still exist.. sigh..
ok.. this frm a ger's pt of view.. ermm.. well.. at least frm my pt of view..
haha!!Originally posted by cyberboy:hi...new to this forum....read so long then reach this page...17 m here...i think i'll be losing my V this week...cos i'm going to chalet with my gfwht should i prepare to prevent?
i feel that we shld love and accept a person for whom he/she is nw and nt for wat have already happened. it jus shows how much you love a person.Originally posted by ciara:dun c anythin wrong w that.. personally idun c a diff btwn a V n not a V... i mean.. even if she lose it at 14, i dun tink tt makes her any less desirable if u r reali interested.. n i mean ineterested in her, n not sex w her...
anyway, its in e past rite... n i suppose tts over.. dun understan y u cant accept.. ermm.. i'll just say i stil wan believe tt a guy wil luv me 4 wad i m n not wad i had been.. convince me tt guys like this still exist.. sigh..
ok.. this frm a ger's pt of view.. ermm.. well.. at least frm my pt of view..
prevent losing virginity???Originally posted by cyberboy:hi...new to this forum....read so long then reach this page...17 m here...i think i'll be losing my V this week...cos i'm going to chalet with my gfwht should i prepare to prevent?
true true..... *nod nod*Originally posted by ScorpioX:i feel that we shld love and accept a person for whom he/she is nw and nt for wat have already happened. it jus shows how much you love a person.
hahaha... communication break down....Originally posted by cyberboy:haha...i'm asking how to prevent got baby....sorry didn't ask properly![]()
u liddat say u wrong liao!! youngster shld be allow to explore and discover for themselvesOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha... communication break down....
xiao didi... don do things on impulse or for fun ah....
muz be careful leh... don ruin ur galgal future.... u all too young liao
u muz b another xiao didi..... do things on impulse... only tot of fun n nothing else.... hiazOriginally posted by ahzhao:u liddat say u wrong liao!! youngster shld be allow to explore and discover for themselves
THAT's call youth!!!
hahhahaha!!!! u are so cute! prevent pregnancy or STD juz wear the condies! durex ribbed? rem to keep ur dickie erected hor!Originally posted by cyberboy:hi...new to this forum....read so long then reach this page...17 m here...i think i'll be losing my V this week...cos i'm going to chalet with my gfwht should i prepare to prevent?
she gal leh...Originally posted by thhong22:u muz b another xiao didi..... do things on impulse... only tot of fun n nothing else.... hiaz
pls remember sex is not for fun....
yes, u r allow to do daring things when u r young but tat doesn't mean 'ba kuai le jian zhu zai bie ren de tong ku shang'.....
juz b respnsible for things u done.....
oops! a yawn and i read wrongly paiseh.. erase the earlier postOriginally posted by wendy81:she gal leh...![]()
sound advice but i think he too shy to go buy.....haha i 18/m and i also shy to buy condomOriginally posted by wendy81:hahhahaha!!!! u are so cute! prevent pregnancy or STD juz wear the condies! durex ribbed? rem to keep ur dickie erected hor!
Ha ha....Originally posted by wendy81:oops! a yawn and i read wrongly paiseh.. erase the earlier post
losing ur virginity u cum very fast.. be prepared wif ur condies hor dun anyhow insert... tell urself that u are making the gal enjoy u can cum later...Originally posted by cyberboy:had been in this relationship for 2 yr plus already...had been quite close![]()
hahahah!! my fren is already 26 and he is still having probs abt going to 7-11 to buy condies... not surprising for u leh..Originally posted by |-|05|:sound advice but i think he too shy to go buy.....haha i 18/m and i also shy to buy condom![]()
ahzhao is guy i supposed???Originally posted by wendy81:she gal leh...![]()
how to last longer?i cum very fast i think gf dun likeOriginally posted by wendy81:losing ur virginity u cum very fast.. be prepared wif ur condies hor dun anyhow insert... tell urself that u are making the gal enjoy u can cum later...![]()