Originally posted by m|x:i mean after we meet,then i will decide whether to strip infront of you anot
hehe
yah but it depends on you lor,heheOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
strip...ing i.in..front of me
hmm... got potential... i thought you talk only...Originally posted by m|x:i mean after we meet,then i will decide whether to strip infront of you anot
hehe
how abt Master -_- thenOriginally posted by m|x:yah but it depends on you lor,hehe![]()
u never state u like wat kind of guy lehOriginally posted by m|x:so time,date & place?
Hmm.... Sounds interesting. Ha ha... Make it forum outing? Kidding. Small group can liao. Think you'll be embarrassed also.Originally posted by m|x:so time,date & place?
Don't worry.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u never state u like wat kind of guy leh![]()
got nice built,knows how to dress well,presentable lor,around 20s?,must have 'nan ren wei'...must have 'qi zhi' & 'feng du'Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u never state u like wat kind of guy leh![]()
ya lor then u can have more choices alsoOriginally posted by SumOne:Hmm.... Sounds interesting. Ha ha... Make it forum outing? Kidding. Small group can liao. Think you'll be embarrassed also.
almost saying Master -_- leh luckly he below 20Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ya lor then u can have more choices also
at least give them all a fair fight
i like competition so that i'm proved to be the best![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ya lor then u can have more choices also
at least give them all a fair fight
i like competition so that i'm proved to be the best![]()
Then must set-up audition booth liao. Confirm very popular. Then will have preliminary rounds and selections.[/quote]Originally posted by mILgot nice built,knows how to dress well,presentable lor,around 20s?,must have 'nan ren wei'...must have 'qi zhi' & 'feng du'
hehee
thanxOriginally posted by SumOne:Don't worry.
Think you got better chance liao.
I don't I fit so definitely not in the running. But won't mind helping you.Originally posted by m|x:yah,so u all fit my 'tiao jian' anot?..haha,kiddin'
abit hard lehOriginally posted by m|x:yah,so u all fit my 'tiao jian' anot?..haha,kiddin'
yah lor,so your outing the people who turn up how one huh?Originally posted by SumOne:But honestly speaking, has this forum ever had an outing?
Oh no... Does that mean we have to strike you out liao? Haiz.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:abit hard leh
feng du=$$$
qi zhi= handsome![]()
ta got quite a number like volleyball, basketball, bowling but mostly is ktv n lunch oh ya got pool alsoOriginally posted by SumOne:But honestly speaking, has this forum ever had an outing?
then mostly guys turn up rite?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ta got quite a number like volleyball, basketball, bowling but mostly is ktv n lunch oh ya got pool also
gotOriginally posted by SumOne:No clubbing? Hmm.... Would thought that most of those in Bar are chiongsters.