ha haa.... never go b4 leh i can't make it b4 marchOriginally posted by m|x:then mostly guys turn up rite?
they dun usually check gal age one lahOriginally posted by m|x:but then even if got clubbing i cant go...only 17...
hoping to visit zouk & centro...
they need gals to attract guys mahOriginally posted by m|x:issit..but what if the check then i kena kicked out by the bouncer...
never c paage 3 n 4Originally posted by Master -_-:eh.. i started the thing abt stripping first leh![]()
fast move siaOriginally posted by Master -_-:my fren is the bouncer of
1.centro
2.Zouk
3.China Black
4. Lush
5. Equinox
u tell me where u wanna go.. sure can go in
whoa...ur fren can be bouncer of so many places at a time meh?Originally posted by Master -_-:my fren is the bouncer of
1.centro
2.Zouk
3.China Black
4. Lush
5. Equinox
u tell me where u wanna go.. sure can go in
many diff fren manOriginally posted by m|x:whoa...ur fren can be bouncer of so many places at a time meh?
i wanna check out zouk first...hehe
typo la.. u think i have only 1 fren oni izzit... frenz la.. after our stripping session, then we go k?Originally posted by m|x:whoa...ur fren can be bouncer of so many places at a time meh?
i wanna check out zouk first...hehe
Originally posted by Master -_-:typo la.. u think i have only 1 fren oni izzit... frenz la.. after our stripping session, then we go k?
our la... me and dark angel la... eh slayer..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
.....me?
Originally posted by Master -_-:our la... me and dark angel la... eh slayer..
but she wanna make it other time leh*sign*Originally posted by m|x:orh ok...maybe next time outing u all can make it at zouk...clubbing more fun mah![]()
if u are a guy.. u can dress like a girl.. juz like harisu.. alot of ppl think its girl wat... u tell me how to prove ah..Originally posted by m|x:the stripping thing not confirmed hor...
anyway you meet me liao can't confirm that i'm a girl meh?
huh what thing?me confused liaoOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:but she wanna make it other time leh*sign*

feel feel lorOriginally posted by Master -_-:if u are a guy.. u can dress like a girl.. juz like harisu.. alot of ppl think its girl wat... u tell me how to prove ah..
i'm a girl lah...Originally posted by Master -_-:if u are a guy.. u can dress like a girl.. juz like harisu.. alot of ppl think its girl wat... u tell me how to prove ah..
see sgboy2004 come back liao...say i bluff u...haiz...now u all know horOriginally posted by sgboy2004:gers with clothes and no clothes all i wanna c.![]()
u can let me hear ur voice mx?Originally posted by m|x:i'm a girl lah...
u tell me what to wear lor