hey,u the buaya club president lei....go find some more from forum...u provide the gals...i provide the place!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:who wan 3-some, can include mi leh...but mi prefer to do wif 2 ger ger...
I mean [b]3-some[/b]
I WANNA DO IT WITH SGBOY2004..Originally posted by ScorpioX:me like 1 to 1...![]()
thou u a guy....Gasp!!!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:I WANNA DO IT WITH SGBOY2004..![]()
HARRY U MANY ME ALL HORNY AND WET...FOCK ME FOCK ME PLSSSSSSSS...Originally posted by harryryan:thou u a guy....Gasp!!!!
ZZZzzzzzz.....wat,wat...it's over already huh?Originally posted by De|usi0n:HARRY U MANY ME ALL HORNY AND WET...FOCK ME FOCK ME PLSSSSSSSS...
HOW DID I FAKE?
put is to deposit,get is to retreive....Originally posted by floppy_zee:may i ask, what it means by 'PUT' & 'GET' in ms-dos? i'm nw doing a test in sch.
'PUT' mean input...Originally posted by floppy_zee:may i ask, what it means by 'PUT' & 'GET' in ms-dos? i'm nw doing a test in sch.
shy...i virgin lei...Originally posted by floppy_zee:I girl, free for u, if ur clean.
if have a chance, i hope it will be 2girls with a guy too...Originally posted by floppy_zee:almost.... i rejected it, one if my friend, one is unknown.... dunno lah, nah...
I hope that the 3some will be 2-girls, 1 guy...
mai lai lah..same age as me, still V.. i believe ur a55 is a V oni..Originally posted by harryryan:shy...i virgin lei...
darn,can't believe i confessed on line.....
Huh?i bery innocent one lei......me nice boy...after school go straight home one....Originally posted by De|usi0n:mai lai lah..same age as me, still V.. i believe ur a55 is a V oni..![]()
make sure u come back, ok?Originally posted by floppy_zee:Thx, guys. I dismissed from class now liao, tok to u tml again. hopefully same topic.
Mizz u...
can email me [email protected]
ur hope quite fat hohOriginally posted by harryryan:make sure u come back, ok?
me gonna sit here n wait for her till she shows up again.
say only mah...cannot meh?n even if i do,u think she will believe meh?Originally posted by De|usi0n:ur hope quite fat hoh
may i...???Originally posted by floppy_zee:I girl, free for u, if ur clean.

go home and pcc is it???Originally posted by harryryan:Huh?i bery innocent one lei......me nice boy...after school go straight home one....

c u later, darling ger...Originally posted by floppy_zee:Thx, guys. I dismissed from class now liao, tok to u tml again. hopefully same topic.
Mizz u...
can email me [email protected]

Buaya club president got jio other gals or not?Originally posted by sgboy2004: