he said hes tired and going to sleep mah.. maybe he wanked too hard and too much juz now.. and maybe tis afternoon the topic on him was too fierce alreadyOriginally posted by |-|05|:Sgboy where got so early sleep 1?
ehh.. i put cunt into his mouth only leh.. his dickie how long is i meant one mah... u read properly leh...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:he never say anything wad dun put word into his mouth lah![]()
Originally posted by pinocchio:can i check it out?
Longer than [b]EVERYONE[/b].[/b]
lol maybe and how come u not sleeping? tmr got sch to teach still rite?Originally posted by wendy81:he said hes tired and going to sleep mah.. maybe he wanked too hard and too much juz now.. and maybe tis afternoon the topic on him was too fierce already
You have already seen it.Originally posted by wendy81:can i check it out?![]()
where got?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. i put cunt into his mouth only leh.. his dickie how long is i meant one mah... u read properly leh...
Originally posted by wendy81:heng only the nose getting shorter....![]()
Originally posted by pinocchio:
One short leads to another [b]long.[/b]
Originally posted by pinocchio:tsk tsk tsk still lying to make it longer ar?
You have already [b]seen it.[/b][/b]
ehhh i doing lesson plans leh.. very sianz tts why i end up toking rubbish here...Originally posted by |-|05|:lol maybe and how come u not sleeping? tmr got sch to teach still rite?![]()
when i put my c_u_n_t into his mouth of coz in teh dark leh.. not for u to see lah... i dun need a camera man lehOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:
Originally posted by pinocchio:KNS! wat a way to see!
You have already [b]seen it.[/b][/b]
wah you plan lessons ar?? good sia last time my teachers all dun plan 1 go class can sleep haha You pri sch or sec sch teacher?Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh i doing lesson plans leh.. very sianz tts why i end up toking rubbish here...
Originally posted by pinocchio:
Although I have the least posting here, but I sees SGBoy2004 grows up from a boy to a man in this forum. *with physical attributes still remains unchange*
He has given many good contributions here and I urge everyone that likes him to give hime a [b]*CLAP*.
Those who dislike him can give hime a *SLAP*.
While those who have no comments can go and have a *NAP*.
your nursery rhyme is so interesting!! kept me luffing for one min! u are so cute and interesting...![]()
Maybe harryryan can total up the SCORE.
*CLAP*[/b][/b]
i haf to do leh.. attachment frm NIE... i teach secondary schoolsOriginally posted by |-|05|:wah you plan lessons ar?? good sia last time my teachers all dun plan 1 go class can sleep haha You pri sch or sec sch teacher?
Originally posted by pinocchio:huh??
Although I have the least posting here, but I sees SGBoy2004 grows up from a boy to a man in this forum. *with physical attributes still remains unchange*
He has given many good contributions here and I urge everyone that likes him to give hime a [b]*CLAP*.
Those who dislike him can give hime a *SLAP*.
While those who have no comments can go and have a *NAP*.
Maybe harryryan can total up the SCORE.
*CLAP*[/b][/b]
PINOCCHIOOriginally posted by wendy81:KNS! wat a way to see!
opps! my msg went in between the lines!! paisehOriginally posted by wendy81:
wah so young teacher liao......those lucky guys!!!Originally posted by wendy81:i haf to do leh.. attachment frm NIE... i teach secondary schools
i am forced to be a teacher since the economy is down nowadays.. these years if i dun sign on den i will be loafing ard already.. sad right?Originally posted by |-|05|:wah so young teacher liao......those lucky guys!!!
the NIE teachers i get last time always guys 1...haiz~
Originally posted by pinocchio:you talking in riddles ar?
[b]PINOCCHIO9 charaters
EVERYONE8 charaters
[/b][/b]
wats ur attire at those schs wendy?Originally posted by wendy81:i am forced to be a teacher since the economy is down nowadays.. these years if i dun sign on den i will be loafing ard already.. sad right?
tailored pants or skirts lor... wif a collared button blouse. court shoes or strapped heels. wat else can it be? translucent? theres rules u noe? attachment trainees haf to be stricterOriginally posted by Master -_-:wats ur attire at those schs wendy?
haiyo.....but those guys u teach lucky! unless you in all girl sch hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:i am forced to be a teacher since the economy is down nowadays.. these years if i dun sign on den i will be loafing ard already.. sad right?
hahhhaa!! wats so lucky?? coz i am young dun mean i am attractive lehOriginally posted by |-|05|:haiyo.....but those guys u teach lucky! unless you in all girl sch haha