it means sgboy2004 has a smellypanty on his face lorOriginally posted by wendy81:i dun even understand the pic leh.... am i stoopif?

??Originally posted by wendy81:but their sai conversation is cute ... like some couple da qing ma diao...
Originally posted by pinocchio:emphasis on REAL.
Hmmmm.....
I think SGBoy2004 is a [b]REAL gentleman.[/b][/b]
Originally posted by pinocchio:i s ur nose getting longer again?
Hmmmm.....
I think SGBoy2004 is a [b]REAL gentleman.[/b][/b]
just look at his name can liaoOriginally posted by gasband:i s ur nose getting longer again?

I think my nose is getting shorter.Originally posted by gasband:i s ur nose getting longer again?
smelly panty on u should had turned u on insteadOriginally posted by sgboy2004:it means sgboy2004 has a smellypanty on his face lor![]()
I think my nose is getting [b]shorter.[/b]
heh heh heh...u know mi too wellOriginally posted by wendy81:smelly panty on u should had turned u on instead

hehe!! u are such a turned on baby..Originally posted by sgboy2004:
hello....u missed all the fun tis afternnon ...Originally posted by Master -_-:Hallo Brudder!

just loggeg in?Originally posted by Master -_-:Hallo Brudder!
One short leads to another long.Originally posted by wendy81:heng only the nose getting shorter....![]()
-_-"Originally posted by sgboy2004:hello....u missed all the fun tis afternnon ...
but mi tired liao...mi thinking of...nvm
mi got to sleep liao
good nite
One short leads to another [b]long.[/b]
hee hee..never say what longOriginally posted by wendy81:u sure? hmmm... muz check it out one day... how LONG is LONG ah?
nite nite to u brudderOriginally posted by Master -_-:-_-"
Nitez Brudder

ur little bro = ur dickie... hiakz hiakz! sgboy sleep lio so hor...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hee hee..never say what long
Longer than EVERYONE[/b].Originally posted by wendy81:u sure? hmmm... muz check it out one day... how LONG is LONG ah?
he never say anything wad dun put word into his mouth lahOriginally posted by wendy81:ur little bro = ur dickie... hiakz hiakz! sgboy sleep lio so hor...![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Totally agree. But think he's fun to have around. Afterall, guess we need people like him to make us look good.
buaya + crazy + nice + pervert + funy + bo liao + cute + famous + knowledgable + mysterious + thick skin...
= Sgboy2004
= [b]A Mysterious Pervert who is a thick skin but knowledgable and famous though act cute and bo liao but funy and nice , however is still a crazy buaya![/b]