well young teachers are always better then old 1's.....can click better......haha though the old teachers can teach betterOriginally posted by wendy81:hahhhaa!! wats so lucky?? coz i am young dun mean i am attractive leh
hahahah den u saying i cannot teach as well ah?Originally posted by |-|05|:well young teachers are always better then old 1's.....can click better......haha though the old teachers can teach better
errr....dint mean it that wayOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahah den u saying i cannot teach as well ah?
i only teach home economics and maybe sexology for u only lor...Originally posted by |-|05|:errr....dint mean it that way![]()
haha no lah i mean hor most of the old teachers can teach better loh......though last time my young phy teacher damn power1 help me get A's all the time
besides you can teach other things hehe![]()
a young home ec teacher?!??!! POWER MAN! i tot all of them were OLD HAGS!!!!!!! hahaaOriginally posted by wendy81:i only teach home economics and maybe sexology for u only lor...
going to haf a large batch of home economics teachers graduating so no more old ones soon...Originally posted by |-|05|:a young home ec teacher?!??!! POWER MAN! i tot all of them were OLD HAGS!!!!!!! hahaa
and sexology can take it somewhere more private? this is open thread leh![]()
hhahahaha!! sewing is so easyOriginally posted by |-|05|:lol but i stop taking home econ long long time ago liao.....
hehe remember last time i failed sewing hehe
*looks at his funny looking pencil case* errrr........riteeeeeeeeOriginally posted by wendy81:hhahahaha!! sewing is so easy
hhahaha!! interesting tt u can still sew buttons and zippers ... not bad lio lor... my bro ask my mum to sew for him or me..Originally posted by |-|05|:*looks at his funny looking pencil case* errrr........riteeeeeeee
i mean stuff like sewing buttons back or sewing a busted zipper is ok but give cloth and ask me make something i sure fail hehe
i no choice...everytime play football with long pants then the buttons or the zipper sure brust 1 so need so back in school!Originally posted by wendy81:hhahaha!! interesting tt u can still sew buttons and zippers ... not bad lio lor... my bro ask my mum to sew for him or me..
i never read the whole thread....but he does come across as a very nice guy mah....friendly and willing to help eheh he even let me join his buaya club!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:I have just read this thread from page 1.. and i quite amazed by what u guys think about him? From my very first post, i knew him as someone very very friendly. Everytime he post, he would sure make someone laugh (face it, u ppl do laugh at his antics). For those who hates his jokes, face it, u guys dun have any sense of humour be it crude or decent. I am happy that many people here are on his side. Frankly speaking, he is the reason why i log on to sgforums every single day. I would always look for his post. There were times when i was down, its always his post.
I received a PM from him that would be MIA for a few days pending on his mood. I know he is deeply affected by some of ur hostile comments. If he is gone from here, i am too. A brudder wun leave another brudder in peril. This is just a forum for fu[/i]cks sake.. You can love or loathe him but u dunno him deep down.
And as for delusion, frankly speaking, from the bottom of my heart, the very first time i saw ur post ( i think its in a bar forum ) i never ever "liked" you. The sight of ur posts just pissed me off even before i discovered this thread thus eliminating biasness.
So guys, love it or not. my brudder in my point of view, is the greatest entertainer in this business. Peace always and brudders till we part dude...![]()
true... tts why when he 'run lion' i also no sad coz hes so fun... he really cheers me up alot when i was down...Originally posted by Master -_-:I have just read this thread from page 1.. and i quite amazed by what u guys think about him? From my very first post, i knew him as someone very very friendly. Everytime he post, he would sure make someone laugh (face it, u ppl do laugh at his antics). For those who hates his jokes, face it, u guys dun have any sense of humour be it crude or decent. I am happy that many people here are on his side. Frankly speaking, he is the reason why i log on to sgforums every single day. I would always look for his post. There were times when i was down, its always his post.
I received a PM from him that would be MIA for a few days pending on his mood. I know he is deeply affected by some of ur hostile comments. If he is gone from here, i am too. A brudder wun leave another brudder in peril. This is just a forum for fu[/i]cks sake.. You can love or loathe him but u dunno him deep down.
And as for delusion, frankly speaking, from the bottom of my heart, the very first time i saw ur post ( i think its in a bar forum ) i never ever "liked" you. The sight of ur posts just pissed me off even before i discovered this thread thus eliminating biasness.
So guys, love it or not. my brudder in my point of view, is the greatest entertainer in this business. Peace always and brudders till we part dude...![]()
orhh!!! gotcha.... buaya club den ur gf how? no sex for a yr also dunneed like tis mah....Originally posted by |-|05|:i never read the whole thread....but he does come across as a very nice guy mah....friendly and willing to help eheh he even let me join his buaya club!!!![]()
lol i in training only lah hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:orhh!!! gotcha.... buaya club den ur gf how? no sex for a yr also dunneed like tis mah....
i wun sleep during lessons one leh coz i am very fierce....Originally posted by |-|05|:oei master you serious about him going a few days ar??
wah wendy81 wait u go sch sleep during lesson then u know!![]()
training to be a buaya ah... of coz hes a nice guy lah... i dunno how old is he leh... but i think he is very intelligent in his own ways..Originally posted by |-|05|:lol i in training only lah hahahe nice nice mah see me try to be like him so he let me in on
anyway know he how old anot?
wah fierce....scary!!Originally posted by wendy81:i wun sleep during lessons one leh coz i am very fierce....
my darling wun go MIA for a few days right? i already stood by him juz now...![]()
he pangseh me lio.. so sad... den i also mai tok lio when he not here... good nitezOriginally posted by |-|05|:wah fierce....scary!!![]()
and he ur darling he never tell u meh?![]()
juz wanna know how old he is lah.....hahaha he like very pro liddatOriginally posted by wendy81:training to be a buaya ah... of coz hes a nice guy lah... i dunno how old is he leh... but i think he is very intelligent in his own ways..