he MIA i also MIA lio.... byebye!!!! good riddance for those who hates me hor!Originally posted by Master -_-:I think so.. he told me... poor him.. making thoughtful threads about missing forumites and making smilies for all of us and showing various pictures of chiobus, he is condemned by quite a few. Lets see if he really go MIA, who will eat their words and mourn the loss..![]()
wah but he nice guy leh.....haha adds life to some threads heheOriginally posted by Master -_-:I think so.. he told me... poor him.. making thoughtful threads about missing forumites and making smilies for all of us and showing various pictures of chiobus, he is condemned by quite a few. Lets see if he really go MIA, who will eat their words and mourn the loss..![]()
wah liddat who teach me?Originally posted by wendy81:he MIA i also MIA lio.... byebye!!!! good riddance for those who hates me hor!
heh howcome ar?? wad he do?Originally posted by Master -_-:*sigh*
some people are overacting about this..
call my hdp lah... really gone lio i haf to off my laptop tonite coz i haf to bring to sch tml lehOriginally posted by |-|05|:wah liddat who teach me?![]()
hdp?no have ur number heheOriginally posted by wendy81:call my hdp lah... really gone lio i haf to off my laptop tonite coz i haf to bring to sch tml leh
Originally posted by Master -_-:hey pal, u can use ur msg in violet to counter ur msg about me in red, thanks. and as far as i learn thru' these 20 odds yrs, no one can please everyone..even jesus dont get to please all christian ( soli to use this example here ). if u guys and gals like it to simple things down to sex, than i got nothing to say...just face it, i dont care if no one bother about wat i write here, i'm not here to please u guys, u need someone to run ur errand, or please u in this case, find whoever u think may excel in this field, not to mention who, u haf someone in mind already.
I have just read this thread from page 1.. and i quite amazed by what u guys think about him? From my very first post, i knew him as someone very very friendly. Everytime he post, he would sure make someone laugh (face it, u ppl do laugh at his antics). For those who hates his jokes, face it, u guys dun have any sense of humour be it crude or decent. I am happy that many people here are on his side. Frankly speaking, he is the reason why i log on to sgforums every single day. I would always look for his post. There were times when i was downits always his post that cheered me up
I received a PM from him that he would be MIA for a few days pending on his mood. I know he is deeply affected by some of ur hostile comments. If he is gone from here, i am too!. A brudder wun leave another brudder in peril. This is just a forum for fu[/i]cks sake.. You can love or loathe him but u dunno him deep down.
[b]And as for delusion, frankly speaking, from the bottom of my heart, the very first time i saw ur post ( i think its in a bar forum ) i never ever "liked" your attitude. The sight of ur posts just pissed me off even before i discovered this thread thus eliminating biasness.
he welcome all whose post are lesser than his...thinking posting alot means old bird liao.Originally posted by |-|05|:wah but he nice guy leh.....haha adds life to some threads hehe
and he welcomes all newbies!! hahaha
nite nite wendy
Originally posted by De|usi0n:he welcome all whose post are lesser than his...thinking posting alot means old bird liao.

so do u think its ok to call someone whose post is less than 100 when he is around the froum at less one ye a newbie? do u think tat person will like it?Originally posted by Master -_-:there is nothing degrading being called a newbie.... He just had a few posts meaning he is new to the forums.. Thats wat he meant.. ur way overacting about this stupid sh[/i]it
why not? he is still new.... its nothing degrading.. its not like is saying...Originally posted by De|usi0n:so do u think its ok to call someone whose post is less than 100 when he is around the froum at less one ye a newbie? do u think tat person will like it?
COMPARE TO SGBOY2004 WHO ONI JOIN LAST YR END?Originally posted by Master -_-:why not? he is still new.... its nothing degrading.. its not like is saying...
"welcome u new motherfu[/i]cker" or something
I WOULD NOT SAY its arguing...exchange of remarks oni..Originally posted by smellypanty:from yesterday until today still haven't finish arguing?? you all really got too much spare time man...![]()
sorli sorli.. i used the wrong word...Originally posted by De|usi0n:I WOULD NOT SAY its arguing...exchange of remarks oni..
just like f4 fans and anti f4 fans, no big deal.![]()
THE 'EXCHANGE OF COMMAND' MAKES ME A SENIOR THAN YOU HAHA, IN TAT CASE.Originally posted by smellypanty:sorli sorli.. i used the wrong word...btw i also newbie.. my post less than everyone although i'm a senior