SOUND LIKE A 'SUAN' TO ME.Originally posted by |-|05|:no leh last time he got say to me b4 for that he newbie when compared to me...and his post count still way more then me
lol didnt come across to me as that....oh well to each his ownOriginally posted by De|usi0n:SOUND LIKE A 'SUAN' TO ME.
u r a gd man i can say. take thing easy in the real world and u get bullied.Originally posted by |-|05|:lol didnt come across to me as that....oh well to each his own
Originally posted by Insomic:ha, who r u to comment on me? i did say that watever i say is my personal thoughts, so y r u interfering with my personal thoughts?
Delusion,
Some words for you, get a life!!!! Bloody idiot with no brains. Come in here talk big and criticise people. Thanks for ruining the fun and life in this thread. And please, [b]don't so self-righteous ( zhi-da ) can? I think you are enjoying the attention more than anyone else here. Not sure who is the one here who didn't get enough attention as a child. You're obviously not interested in making friends coz one more isn't anything to you and losing someone as a friend to you doesn't seem to matter either, so why don't you leave the forum since friends don't seem to matter to you.
lol true i get bullied sometimes.....haha but those i can tolerate still...Originally posted by De|usi0n:u r a gd man i can say. take thing easy in the real world and u get bullied.
Originally posted by Insomic:so u mean all of my post are out to flame pple? did u check all my post buddy? if not, than dont jump into conclusion. cause it just show how illogical u r.
And please, his greeting people is just to be friendly. He's not making fun of your lesser posts. He don't see as many posts of yours so he not sure you've been around that long mah...... And geez, he's just trying to be friendly. Not act dua pai or anything. Or is that little bit of friendliness too much for your huge ego to take.
Delusion, let me tell you again, you are over-reacting towards the person that is sgboy. You are [b]overeacting towards everyone in this forum. You are honest and direct, yes. But the things you say show how freaking stupid you are and that you don't think about your comments at all.
i dont mind wat u say about me, cause i can tahan lvl 99 'suan', ur lvl too low liao, pls go and get some experience b4 comming straight here and used ur virgin post to flame me.Originally posted by Insomic:So please, spare us your horrible and misreable posts and shut up liao you damn loser. Stay at home and screw spider.
And if you don't like how I've just personally attacked you, remember how you treated others.
Yes, I read all your posts and even those in the other threads too. And to tell you honestly, I could have thought more before I sent out those threads but I didn't bother coz you didn't deserve that much attention.Originally posted by De|usi0n:so u mean all of my post are out to flame pple? did u check all my post buddy? if not, than dont jump into conclusion. cause it just show how illogical u r.
overacting? i dont think i did tat, show me prove to state ur point pls.
now i did think of something..maybe u r someone in disguise who use a new id so that pple wont know its you...Originally posted by Insomic:Yes, I read all your posts and even those in the other threads too. And to tell you honestly, I could have thought more before I sent out those threads but I didn't bother coz you didn't deserve that much attention.
Remember, if you're pisssed off by these comments, remember how you've treated others so far.
And if you still haven't learnt anything, the next line still applies.
Fuck off, loser.
dun flame lah every1 has his own thinkingOriginally posted by Insomic:Yes, I read all your posts and even those in the other threads too. And to tell you honestly, I could have thought more before I sent out those threads but I didn't bother coz you didn't deserve that much attention.
Remember, if you're pisssed off by these comments, remember how you've treated others so far.
And if you still haven't learnt anything, the next line still applies.
Fuck off, loser.
Originally posted by baby1983:lol dun say until so bad lah
[b] WORLD WAR III[/b]
I wouldn't call that a suan, anyway, my mistake. Blooody thick-skin person. Probably never had many if not, never had any friends. Whole day kerna cursed by people because of who you are. Just felt that some people don't deserve the treatment they got such as sgboy.Originally posted by De|usi0n:i dont mind wat u say about me, cause i can tahan lvl 99 'suan', ur lvl too low liao, pls go and get some experience b4 comming straight here and used ur virgin post to flame me.
by the way, i didnt know u can screw spider, i used to play fighting spider..but how do u screw them? and if u cannot tolerate my so called horrible and misreable posts , u can tuen a deaf ear, or rather a blind eye to them. mind over matter boi, if you dont mind, it doesnt matter...![]()
smellypanty.
BO LIAOOriginally posted by De|usi0n:now i did thing of something..maybe u r someone in disguise who use a new id so that pple wont know its you...
and i'm sooooo very touch that u really read all my tread..including those crappy one...u r one true fan. need my autograph? u gotto beg me thou'![]()
Originally posted by baby1983:HAS JUST BEGUN.
[b] WORLD WAR III[/b]
Y not......yesterday oso.......todae worse......Originally posted by |-|05|:lol dun say until so bad lah
You're right. Was never going to hide that fact. I'm not afraid of people knowing. I just don't want people like you on my tail for ages.Originally posted by De|usi0n:now i did thing of something..maybe u r someone in disguise who use a new id so that pple wont know its you...
and i'm sooooo very touch that u really read all my tread..including those crappy one...u r one true fan. need my autograph? u gotto beg me thou'![]()