yah.....yesterday is onie preview.....Originally posted by kohanson:HAS JUST BEGUN.
Originally posted by Insomic:no matter wat u call that, perosnal attact or watever, it doesnt affect me..i'm immune to all these things since i can say all these to other pple.
I wouldn't [b]call that a suan, anyway, my mistake. Blooody thick-skin person. Probably never had many if not, never had any friends. Whole day kerna cursed by people because of who you are. Just felt that some people don't deserve the treatment they got such as sgboy.
Notice how everything you've said about sgboy seems more true for you? Think you're the more likely psycho path here.[/b]
Really BO LIAO............Originally posted by De|usi0n:no matter wat u call that, perosnal attact or watever, it doesnt affect me..i'm immune to all these things since i can say all these to other pple.
the 2nd bold shows that u cannot tahan me suan me back...if u cannot play up, dont play. <--wat english
me a psycho? r u from the woodbridge? id pls.
ya, i am cursed by lots and lots of pple, here oni.
Agreed. Think he should do something more contructive. Think that's a good suggestion so far.Originally posted by baby1983:Really BO LIAO............
BO LIAO..............
BO LIAO............
BO LIAO..............
if you so free come sweep my toilet for me lah
Originally posted by Insomic:r u implying something here? if u r sgboy2004, pls state so, if not also pls state so. abit fishy here leh...so watever ur ans...i wont believe..unless sgboy come out and clear this fog.
You're right. Was never going to hide that fact. I'm not afraid of people knowing. [b]I just don't want people like you on my tail for ages.
Show others some respect will ya? It's just humane to do so. Or are you really such a friggin beast? If you are, same thing. Fuck off.[/b]
wat u mean ah? i dont get it..wat my post got to do with bo-liao-ness?Originally posted by baby1983:Really BO LIAO............
BO LIAO..............
BO LIAO............
BO LIAO..............
if you so free come sweep my toilet for me lah
going to support anyone u support.Originally posted by baby1983:yah.....yesterday is onie preview.....
todae start liao....
who u going to support.....???
me support no one........
dun one lah.......Originally posted by kohanson:going to support anyone u support.![]()
Originally posted by Insomic:do u mean constructive? dont thanks me.
Agreed. Think he should do something more [b]contructive. Think that's a good suggestion so far.[/b]
No. I'm not sgboy.Originally posted by De|usi0n:r u implying something here? if u r sgboy2004, pls state so, if not also pls state so. abit fishy here leh...so watever ur ans...i wont believe..unless sgboy come out and clear this fog.
i think i haf shown u enough respect than u deserve insomic..u need some slp, too much sun got into ur head?
????????????????Originally posted by De|usi0n:do u mean constructive? dont thanks me.
baby1983, i now trying to get u involve. i oni reply post which i seem hostile to me.
i edit tat post..typo errOriginally posted by baby1983:????????????????
wat u trying to say???????
Ha ha....Originally posted by De|usi0n:do u mean constructive? dont thanks me.
baby1983, i now trying to get u involve. i oni reply post which i seem hostile to me.
orh.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:i edit tat post..typo err
Originally posted by Insomic:Ha ha....
You meant to say
'not trying to get u involve'
not
'now trying to get u involve'
right?
but still something fishy..no one will ever creat an id just for the sake of flaming someone. agree? if really there are such person..who is the psycho than huh?Originally posted by Insomic:No. I'm not sgboy.
oh u so understand me, glad i found someone who does, althought we dont see eye to eye..hahaOriginally posted by Insomic:Ooops, sorry. I showed them what you originally posted liao.
i'm not the teacher and u r not the student...i didnt make u write tat on the board..but i must agree that u write straight...Originally posted by Insomic:No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy. No. I'm not sgboy.
kan ni bu shuang mah.Originally posted by De|usi0n:but still something fishy..no one will ever creat an id just for the sake of flaming someone. agree? if really there are such person..who is the psycho than huh?![]()

what u doing??????Originally posted by kohanson: