not happy, so wat u gotto do bro? if really not happy than cry ur heart out, or find someone to confine in....i cannot help u much here...soli..hahaha, go on pls...keep flamming me..i be back after lunch and counter them...Originally posted by Insomic:kan ni bu shuang mah.
how you get those custom smileys?!Originally posted by smellypanty:not world war is WORD WAR !!!![]()
when u quote, check the address loh. and u will knowOriginally posted by |-|05|:how you get those custom smileys?!
ooo okOriginally posted by De|usi0n:when u quote, check the address loh. and u will know
sorrry...i did not log in using another ID called insomic...Originally posted by De|usi0n:r u implying something here? if u r sgboy2004, pls state so, if not also pls state so. abit fishy here leh...so watever ur ans...i wont believe..unless sgboy come out and clear this fog.
i think i haf shown u enough respect than u deserve insomic..u need some slp, too much sun got into ur head?

hahaOriginally posted by harryryan:i spend one nite sleeoing n when i come back....everyone is arguing again....might as well change the name of the thread to let's come together n insult each other thread
yup, we are 2 different individuals.Originally posted by Insomic:No. I'm not sgboy.

Originally posted by harryryan:i spend one nite sleeoing n when i come back....everyone is arguing again....might as well change the name of the thread to let's come together n insult each other thread

how u know i like to play ith fire?Originally posted by sgboy2004:... u started a smally campfire...and it became a firestorm...haiz....
ok lah, all can stop liao...peace ok?
OH no.....Originally posted by harryryan:how u know i like to play ith fire?
thought i burned the police records already?
haiz.....i admit it.....i m a PYROMANIAC!!!!
SGBOY2004 IS MY MANAGER CUM OX XIANG.... WOohOohOoohOhooOOriginally posted by harryryan:Ha,ha...bet ya did not expect to see this here huh,Sgboy 2004?
Well....as u know...i m new here in this forum n the person who left the deepest impression is THIS guy....whoa,everytime go around buaya all the char bor.....zi ke sha chor bu ke fang kor....he pracitically hits any thing that has F as s3X in their ic.So i was wondering what u old timers thinking of this guy.....he might kick me out of the buaya club for this but hey...i might help him uncover a few secert admirers instead....ok,here goes....
the options r:
1)Sgboy?who is Sgboy?
2)that buaya king.....i conned him into coming out by pretending to be a girl...he so tooot one ah....
3)that sweet talker.....i like!!!!
4)he think he God of Gamblers one meh?everytime outing never turn up one lei.
5)beneath that cheeky approach is a sensitive n nice guy who is short on confidence.
6)That a55 hole cheated me into having sex with him n i m pregnant with his baby...let me know if u see him
7)he is ruining my chances of landing a chio bu thru this forum,so i say let's kick him out!
Why not start a fight club instead? Then everyone can meet and just slug it out. After slugging then everyone will just hug each other and laugh.Originally posted by harryryan:i spend one nite sleeoing n when i come back....everyone is arguing again....might as well change the name of the thread to let's come together n insult each other thread
i would like this idea, very much, but after slugging the other party wont be standing to do any hugging or shaking hands.Originally posted by SumOne:Why not start a fight club instead? Then everyone can meet and just slug it out. After slugging then everyone will just hug each other and laugh.![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:SGBOY2004 IS MY MANAGER CUM OX XIANG.... WOohOohOoohOhooO![]()

tired mah...usu i orr orr at 11.00pm ... so yesterday oso abt 11.00pm...tired leh...crap the whole afternoon and nite here liaoOriginally posted by |-|05|:Sgboy why last nite u so early sleep?

oh...i c...confident to score well?Originally posted by |-|05|:huh???i waiting for O lvl results leh

buaya wrong person.Originally posted by sgboy2004: