really pri sch level english? hmmm.... anyway... i think u are juz being too sensitive on wat sgboy does. why not juz close on eye to his actions and concentrate on wat others does? guess this way u are answering us also increases ur posts yeahz?Originally posted by De|usi0n:words of caution fall on unyearning ears.
Originally posted by JLennon:u are right. a lot depends on how you view all these participation in all these forums. maybe some take it seriously and cannot tahan his flippant ways while others enjoy his cheekiness. anyway, you can't be a two-face and try to please the whole world.
i can accept ppl saying bad butOriginally posted by De|usi0n:wat is like when u oni like the person who like you...
pple can oni accept it when other say gd things about them.
so ur reaction is much expected.
cause u know i had bulleyed, tat, haiya, really like to be treated as sex object...so anything happen, than cry ur heart out like no tomorrow.
heheheOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:who bully sgboy2004![]()

pls lah, i dont live on attention oni loh.Originally posted by baby1983:I noe why u dislike SGboy2004 liao...
is it becos you din get the attention he gets.....
or
becos he is more famous than you......
no lah.......make peace ok????Originally posted by harryryan:u say untill i bad guy like that....![]()
well... if he wana say we cun do anything also bb... let him posts them all here if it does satisfy him and make himself happy.. rem wat u said? its the forum... so juz ignore his msgs lah... u can do it right? if not i think tis thread for sgboy really can fight wif tt babe thread alreadyOriginally posted by baby1983:i can accept ppl saying bad but
No "ren shen gong ji"
like saying ppl childhood receive no attention........
mai cry lio lahOriginally posted by harryryan:enuff hor.....no more quarrels la...everyone entitled to their views loh...let's try not to change anything here....
THERE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A FUN THREAD!!!!!![]()
pls mind what you say......Originally posted by De|usi0n:but u still dont want to own up that u like him to treat u as a sex object, be it virtually or watever...
yes sir yes sirOriginally posted by gasband:Baa baa black sheep have u any wool....
lalalalalala.....
lalalalalalal....
*forget lyrics*
just pop-by to take a look...wah..page 5 liao lehOriginally posted by wendy81:stoopif boy u come back lio ah?

shake hands.....hug,hug....Originally posted by baby1983:no lah.......make peace ok????
u are as pop as m|x mah ur new found darling right?Originally posted by sgboy2004:just pop-by to take a look...wah..page 5 liao leh
okie,let's not quarrell any more...making me feel so bad that i started everything out of mischief.
mi join in the friendship dance....Originally posted by gasband:OK LAH!!!!!!!
/me does a friendship dance
/me asks everyone join in

eat curry for 3 daysOriginally posted by gasband:its all ur fault, penalise u 3 days cannot pang sai
MUAHAHAHAHA
*ROAR*
thank u ah...Originally posted by wendy81:yes sir yes sir
3 bags full...
okie....Originally posted by harryryan:shake hands.....hug,hug....
okie,let's not quarrell any more...making me feel so bad that i started everything out of mischief.
not enuff, must eat, drink, bath and sleep in curry.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:eat curry for 3 days![]()
ya, tats rite, ignore my msg and i will haf nothing to post...Originally posted by wendy81:well... if he wana say we cun do anything also bb... let him posts them all here if it does satisfy him and make himself happy.. rem wat u said? its the forum... so juz ignore his msgs lah... u can do it right? if not i think tis thread for sgboy really can fight wif tt babe thread already