oh no!!!!! i must pang sai everyday one...please don't do this to me.Originally posted by gasband:its all ur fault, penalise u 3 days cannot pang sai
MUAHAHAHAHA
*ROAR*
Originally posted by Wild_Cow:hehehe
i think every1 scared now

dun cry....Originally posted by harryryan:enuff hor.....no more quarrels la...everyone entitled to their views loh...let's try not to change anything here....
THERE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A FUN THREAD!!!!!![]()
ok then i penalise u eat ur own sai MUAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by harryryan:oh no!!!!! i must pang sai everyday one...please don't do this to me.
mi know your intention was to hav fun...but..haizOriginally posted by harryryan:enuff hor.....no more quarrels la...everyone entitled to their views loh...let's try not to change anything here....
THERE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A FUN THREAD!!!!!![]()

dn lidat lar....i say liao everyone gt diff views mah.......u can say wat u tink............remain cool okOriginally posted by De|usi0n:ya, tats rite, ignore my msg and i will haf nothing to post...
kinds words are hard to reach into the thick and stubbon skull....maybe this forum is for pple to get what they dont get in real life...so be it than. Be it bimbo, chee hong, public enemy, act cute, bo liao, attention seeker, watever.
just work of caution, when meeting with pple u dont know...just be careful...newspaper always got rapist sweet tok gers into going out...just like tat U student a few dae ago.
sama sama menuju bahagiaOriginally posted by gasband:thank u ah...
*salutes Wendy*
Mari kita rakyat singapura....
i thought we make peace already?still must punish me meh?Originally posted by baby1983:dun cry....
anyway musst fine you...
NO talking for 5 days, haha.......so u don make any mistakes
heeeeeee heeee
thanks so much for ur kindnessOriginally posted by De|usi0n:ya, tats rite, ignore my msg and i will haf nothing to post...
kinds words are hard to reach into the thick and stubbon skull....maybe this forum is for pple to get what they dont get in real life...so be it than. Be it bimbo, chee hong, public enemy, act cute, bo liao, attention seeker, watever.
just work of caution, when meeting with pple u dont know...just be careful...newspaper always got rapist sweet tok gers into going out...just like tat U student a few dae ago.
take my sai n throw at gasband instead...than run away to hide.....Originally posted by gasband:ok then i penalise u eat ur own sai MUAHAHAHAHA
*evil*
yah....make peace but still must fine you.....Originally posted by harryryan:i thought we make peace already?still must punish me meh?
cannot don't talk la...i will bored to death one....u very cruel to me lei.....![]()
/me savours the sai...Originally posted by harryryan:take my sai n throw at gasband instead...than run away to hide.....
me????????Originally posted by gasband:baby dun treat me bad~~~~~~~
no lah i just singing song from Firehouse...Originally posted by baby1983:me????????
eeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by gasband:/me savours the sai...
hmmm not bad, what did u eat last nite?
haha.........sorriOriginally posted by gasband:no lah i just singing song from Firehouse...
u wan also issit, come i share with u..Originally posted by baby1983:eeeeeeeeeee
yaya all pple haf view of their own...i'm a person who tell things pple dont like to hearOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dn lidat lar....i say liao everyone gt diff views mah.......u can say wat u tink............remain cool ok
ah bor...yuan wang ah da ren.....yuan wang ahOriginally posted by baby1983:yah....make peace but still must fine you.....
okie....you want to appeal????
no 10Q.......Originally posted by gasband:u wan also issit, come i share with u..
/me passes baby small portion
nvm i got spirit of sharing somemore u baby nia..so i smear some on ur pacifier give u can liao,, MUAHAHAHAOriginally posted by baby1983:no 10Q.......
you can have it all by urself....
maybe later u keep it for dinner.....haha
appeal approved.......reduced toOriginally posted by harryryan:ah bor...yuan wang ah da ren.....yuan wang ah
/go to toilet bowl......vomit out......Originally posted by gasband:nvm i got spirit of sharing somemore u baby nia..so i smear some on ur pacifier give u can liao,, MUAHAHAHA