Mr delusion, mi know u not happy wif mi...but mi think your anger has carried u too far liao.

No use...No use...Originally posted by baby1983:/go to toilet bowl......vomit out......
orh.......well done.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:this is wat mi put when i pm him...
Mr delusion, mi know u not happy wif mi...but mi think your anger has carried u too far liao.
A grinis to ask u to be cool and laugh off the whole thing lah. Please dun get so very worked up over the whole matter... I hav stayed out of the whole thing most of the time liao...cos mi dun wanna clash wif u.
Come on, let's bygones be bygones, and be friends, K?
don't want like that la...me be extra nice to you...help u change diaper....buy u candy...oops ...baby cannot eat candy if swallow mati sia....Originally posted by baby1983:appeal approved.......reduced to
4 DAYS....haha
hip hop...yipeee.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by De|usi0n:well done? u think u cooking beef ah, i like it raw and bloody![]()

hey i like tis! nice hip hop dance!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:
hey common man, 1 more friend dont make a diff, 1 less also dont make a diff. so no need for tat...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
medium rare pls...
come, shake hands K?
yah lor...they throw the sai here and there....please keep tis place "sai-fully" clean lehOriginally posted by wendy81:i think hor sgboy ur popularity now full of sai lio... bb and harry playing wif sai .. LOL
no offence juz joking...

si tabor.. where u got tt? can i haf tt darling? LOLOriginally posted by sgboy2004:

but their sai conversation is cute ... like some couple da qing ma diao...Originally posted by sgboy2004:yah lor...they throw the sai here and there....please keep tis place "sai-fully" clean leh![]()
me and my hair will be the best of friends
ya lor... liang xiao wu cai...with ponytails...Originally posted by wendy81:oops!
its da qing ma qiao

ya...but bb1983 not around any more...not fun lei...Originally posted by sgboy2004:ya lor... liang xiao wu cai...with ponytails...![]()
see ya guys

go and find her lor...maybe in other threads liaoOriginally posted by harryryan:ya...but bb1983 not around any more...not fun lei...

laska sia college of fine artsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:go and find her lor...maybe in other threads liao
so u must hav an unforgetable day todae lor...![]()
usu. tis type of thread quite dangerous lor...and sensitive too...mi veri scared to talk abt others 1...but hav fun ok...dun worry abt mi...mi happi go lucky 1.
btw, u studying har?