here....right here......Originally posted by harryryan:ya...but bb1983 not around any more...not fun lei...
ya back...where u go?Originally posted by baby1983:here....right here......
juz walk walk see see look look lor.....Originally posted by harryryan:ya back...where u go?
a new scandal has been detected!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:who bully sgboy2004![]()
gdOriginally posted by kohanson:a new scandal has been detected!!
no la...thought maybe can talk to u lor....boring also wat....where u rite now?home?Originally posted by baby1983:juz walk walk see see look look lor.....
y looking for me
"SAI DAN" neber hear b4.....Originally posted by gasband:No use...No use...
You already kena my ' 7 x 7 49 days cook inside toilet bowl with the poision of scorpions and snakes plus 9999 herbs and spices, together with the 'yang' from sun and 'yin' from moon' poision,,,its called "SAI DAN"
DIE!!!!
MUAHAHAHA
hee....late going out to eat wif mami and papa.....Originally posted by harryryan:no la...thought maybe can talk to u lor....boring also wat....where u rite now?home?
u on line bery often...been here for three days...first time see u lei.Originally posted by baby1983:hee....late going out to eat wif mami and papa.....
mami neber cook.......![]()
trying to.......but harry keep throwing SAI to me.......Originally posted by sgboy2004:yah lor...they throw the sai here and there....please keep tis place "sai-fully" clean leh![]()
so u student or wat?
i never throw at u...i bery nice to gals one...even help u change diapers....oops......si me dou kan dao le....Originally posted by baby1983:trying to.......but harry keep throwing SAI to me.......
and gasband even give me eat SAI DAN...
which make me to expiry in 49 days time
born in 83 huh?than wat u doing now?working stay home space out?what u wanna study in e future?Originally posted by baby1983:no student liao.....but intend to go study again......
yah...born in 83.......Originally posted by harryryan:born in b3 huh?than wat u doing now?working stay home space out?what u wanna study in e future?
okOriginally posted by De|usi0n:gd
okie...any other way to contact u?Originally posted by baby1983:yah...born in 83.......
Business or accts.....
going out soon
okOriginally posted by kohanson:ok
no way....hee hahaOriginally posted by harryryan:okie...any other way to contact u?
i mean email or msn messenger la....Originally posted by baby1983:no way....hee haha
PM me lor....if later I got time then I log on again hor
u going to get a new campus ...errr...but by then, mi think u graduate liao is it?Originally posted by harryryan:laska sia college of fine arts

wahhahhhaaaahhhaaa....so cuteOriginally posted by smellypanty:

will be there for my degree studies.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u going to get a new campus ...errr...but by then, mi think u graduate liao is it?
what a pic.