wah lau..no need to say out rite...wait pple see i go they dont go liao how?Originally posted by harryryan:confirmed entry no 1:delusion
that's sgboy???shock...giggle,giggleOriginally posted by Master -_-:confirmed entry no.2 : sgboy2004
put big big than u cannot run mah.Originally posted by De|usi0n:wah lau..no need to say out rite...wait pple see i go they dont go liao how?
if i wanna run wat can u do..Originally posted by harryryan:put big big than u cannot run mah.
no need to...i tied a boulder to ur leg liao.Originally posted by De|usi0n:if i wanna run wat can u do..
catch me if u can
good oneOriginally posted by harryryan:no need to...i tied a boulder to ur leg liao.
wat about u master?u going to e mistress's party?Originally posted by Master -_-:good one![]()
wah lau..mahjong to waste the nite away..Originally posted by huoye:got mahjong?
Dai dee, poker or domino.Originally posted by De|usi0n:wah lau..mahjong to waste the nite away..
tat will do...play drink beerOriginally posted by larren:Dai dee, poker or domino.![]()
Then the KTV bar finger gameOriginally posted by De|usi0n:tat will do...play drink beer
realli or is strip poker better???Originally posted by De|usi0n:tat will do...play drink beer
u going or not?can confirm?Originally posted by huoye:mahjong is good for the mind.and why play drink beer. y not money or some forfeit?
i dont play that in a group, so boringOriginally posted by harryryan:realli or is strip poker better???![]()
play with wendy alone lei?Originally posted by De|usi0n:i dont play that in a group, so boring
haha, dont test me, im not buaya. i go there to see face oni. see no other placesOriginally posted by harryryan:play with wendy alone lei?
but if gals all high on alcohol or very on one...dun see why not....pm me ur cell no so i can send a list of contact no of pple who r coming n if u bringing anyone alone...please state so.Originally posted by huoye:will do.but if strip poker i think only guys will play
pls dont use sex to sell leh.Originally posted by harryryan:but if gals all high on alcohol or very on one...dun see why not....pm me ur cell no so i can send a list of contact no of pple who r coming n if u bringing anyone alone...please state so.