with underwears on the outside...red color 1s horOriginally posted by BufPuf:we must more havoc mah
dress in suit and evening gown

Originally posted by BufPuf:we must more havoc mah
hahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wah...go bangkok got a lot of ger ger to buaya leh...got ah gua oso...yummy yummy
hot go there strip lahOriginally posted by larren:sg very hot siah who want 2 wear.
naked oso can...Originally posted by larren:sg very hot siah who want 2 wear.

my chicken rich lies on u leh...u dont go i go hungry lehOriginally posted by BufPuf:chalet got air con
since we not BBQ-ing..den never mind loh
we can eat our chicken rice inside the room
/me hide behind Master darling...den u must protect meOriginally posted by Master -_-:skali go there... become a mass orgy or bukakke session![]()
faints again...to a chalet holding a packet of chicken rice?Originally posted by BufPuf:we must more havoc mah
Becomming COB outing liaoOriginally posted by Master -_-:skali go there... become a mass orgy or bukakke session![]()
i didnt know u like to see guys go naked...yuckzOriginally posted by sgboy2004:naked oso can...
/mi prepare mi digicam and video recorder...
!!!possible but think we might end up as page 1 news if kenar caught.Originally posted by Master -_-:skali go there... become a mass orgy or bukakke session![]()
u sun go bangkok? wow mus take care...then the chalet is when?? me dono that person go for wat...so pai seh...lolOriginally posted by BufPuf:dun think she will go..
haha..
anyway me also not cfm going...coz we all going bangkok on sun..den need to pack my stuff also...
ah ma u going a not?
Originally posted by larren:r u wendy?
[b]WARNING
Wendy81 said that it will be a clean party & not dirty ones.
ORDER BY
wendy81[/b]
wah...mi club first outing siaOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:Becomming COB outing liao![]()

Originally posted by larren:how come wendy81 din say anything here?
[b]WARNING
Wendy81 said that it will be a clean party & not dirty ones.
ORDER BY
wendy81[/b]
ok will take care...going there to do project....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u sun go bangkok? wow mus take care...then the chalet is when?? me dono that person go for wat...so pai seh...lol
Order frm wendy last nite.Originally posted by De|usi0n:r u wendy?
if tats the case, count me out..i dont buaya for a livingOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
oic....do u play bowlin or pool? i meet u n mapple go ther playOriginally posted by BufPuf:ok will take care...going there to do project....
the chalet is on sat..den if i not wrong the flight is a nite flight..but me need to pack stuff mah...somemore i live in jurong..so loner to go alone also..keke..
haha..this kind of thing still need to confirm ah..Originally posted by larren:Order frm wendy last nite.
bowling can lahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:oic....do u play bowlin or pool? i meet u n mapple go ther play
I asking her the dress code. So she said boxers, then i tell her condy included. Suddenly she said NO.Originally posted by De|usi0n:haha..this kind of thing still need to confirm ah..
u ask her 'our chalet dirty one anot ' ah?