i think she scareOriginally posted by larren:I asking her the dress code. So she said boxers, then i tell her condy included. Suddenly she said NO.![]()
because u ask mah..no condom not gd meh...Originally posted by larren:I asking her the dress code. So she said boxers, then i tell her condy included. Suddenly she said NO.![]()
One more thing she added, that is the party will be a sexless party....hahaha very farniOriginally posted by De|usi0n:because u ask mah..no condom not gd meh...
she in school now teachingOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:how come wendy81 din say anything here?![]()
give him a punch i will...and ask if his mum is a VOriginally posted by larren:Is sdaddy03 going?![]()
nothing wrong with petting oni riteOriginally posted by larren:One more thing she added, that is the party will be a sexless party....hahaha very farni![]()
4 me i wnat 2 see how he ask the girls abt thier virginity. And see him gt whacked. He damn f u c k i n g bo liao dun u think so? keep asking whether the gal v or not. wat a question 4 him 2 ask. Sianz.Originally posted by De|usi0n:give him a punch i will...and ask if his mum is a V
cos wear than no feeling liao wat...stoopid.Originally posted by larren:I asking her the dress code. So she said boxers, then i tell her condy included. Suddenly she said NO.![]()
wat an a s s....this kinda ppl ewont dare to come out for gathering one..Originally posted by larren:4 me i wnat 2 see how he ask the girls abt thier virginity. And see him gt whacked. He damn f u c k i n g bo liao dun u think so? keep asking whether the gal v or not. wat a question 4 him 2 ask. Sianz.
Ya lor so wat if he finds out the gal not v. Then can f u c k her more rite? To hell wif his despo sicko maniac-ko thinking. Very immatured one lar he.Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat an a s s....this kinda ppl ewont dare to come out for gathering one..
ask him to fock his mama, his mama slo not V leh..Originally posted by larren:Ya lor so wat if he finds out the gal not v. Then can f u c k her more rite? To hell wif his despo sicko maniac-ko thinking. Very immatured one lar he.
So u want 2 bang her without condy rite?Originally posted by harryryan:cos wear than no feeling liao wat...stoopid.
i happen to saw someone post that he will not buaya other ger..donno who....anyone wanna remind me?Originally posted by larren:So u want 2 bang her without condy rite?
haiya...i can oni be there after midnite.Originally posted by harryryan:wendy is on line now...she wants me to tell u guys to om her ur handphone number.... confirm by wednesday who is going n if u bringing pple....will meet at 6 most probably at pasir ris mrt...dress code....boxers n g strings.....show her on entry.
Serious or not?Originally posted by harryryan:wendy is on line now...she wants me to tell u guys to om her ur handphone number.... confirm by wednesday who is going n if u bringing pple....will meet at 6 most probably at pasir ris mrt...dress code....boxers n g strings.....show her on entry.
g string?Originally posted by harryryan:wendy is on line now...she wants me to tell u guys to om her ur handphone number.... confirm by wednesday who is going n if u bringing pple....will meet at 6 most probably at pasir ris mrt...dress code....boxers n g strings.....show her on entry.
who is this person...guess it cannot be mi...phew..safeOriginally posted by larren:Ya lor so wat if he finds out the gal not v. Then can f u c k her more rite? To hell wif his despo sicko maniac-ko thinking. Very immatured one lar he.

sat lohOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bufpuf i cfm wit u again...which day again? i need to check if gt anytin on
Dun worry, i'm toking abt sdaddy03 he v-stalker only. At least buaya king better than v-stalker. V-stalker sucksOriginally posted by sgboy2004:who is this person...guess it cannot be mi...phew..safe
or anyday also can lah
me and ah xia this week very free
who is ah xia har?Originally posted by BufPuf:sat loh
or anyday also can lah
me and ah xia this week very free