okOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:issit...ok we organise small outin amon ourself...heee
pm me
k kOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i pm u
she teaching in sch mahOriginally posted by De|usi0n:neber see wendy leh
She got frightened liao because of the party.Originally posted by De|usi0n:neber see wendy leh
after that we give u e unit no..u come...we will still be here.Originally posted by De|usi0n:haiya...i can oni be there after midnite.
why u no pm mi 1?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i pm u

nvm lahOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:me scared leh all big kor kor me didi all above 20 rite... scared man later ......![]()
won't lahOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:sure a not?? later ur take cake wack my face!!![]()
Then where got fun.Originally posted by larren:One more thing she added, that is the party will be a sexless party....hahaha very farni![]()
u want to go there in hope of buaya, y not go crocodile farm.Originally posted by xian89:i noe i say i not gg. but juz to quench my curiousity,
1) how many gers going?(inclusive of wendy81 outside friends)
2) gers, will U be bringing ur b/f(sian 1/2) or ur sister(*ding*)
3) the ratio b/w guys/ladies, boys/girls
4) the MOST IMPORTANT QUESTION - Will Wendy81 parents be there too?
U never noe, perhaps I can consider going there too.![]()
*Opps I have caught the buaya virus*
you do not say on behalf of all the male, thanks...Originally posted by xian89:Then where got fun.![]()
/mi say on the behalf of the male population here. Wendy sure kana sabo till *heEHee * U noe how.
feel like going just go loh...puo puo ma ma for wat.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:sure a not?? later ur take cake wack my face!!![]()
u are in the COB liaoOriginally posted by xian89:i noe i say i not gg. but juz to quench my curiousity,
1) how many gers going?(inclusive of wendy81 outside friends)
2) gers, will U be bringing ur b/f(sian 1/2) or ur sister(*ding*)
3) the ratio b/w guys/ladies, boys/girls
4) the MOST IMPORTANT QUESTION - Will Wendy81 parents be there too?
U never noe, perhaps I can consider going there too.![]()
*Opps I have caught the buaya virus*

Can I join too??Originally posted by BufPuf:ok
u which day free? in the evening?...
Wendy got my no..Originally posted by harryryan:okie...guys i got authority from e b-day girl herself to get ur comtact numbers...please pm me n i will make a final list...cannot back out last mintue hor....
please confirm by wednesday...okie bufbuf put * cos still pending....Originally posted by BufPuf:Wendy got my no..
i think
anyway me still pending sorry