jio me too hoh..... wendy81 thanxOriginally posted by Devil1976:Remember to jio me![]()
not end of playing but den its coz they are teenagers... there are more things we should beware of... esp our own conducts lorOriginally posted by huoyun:sian wat? end of playing? we can go out mah and have fun mah![]()
hahhahaha!! maybe i am the first to get drunk leh?Originally posted by huoyun:just dun make me drunkwat say the rest?
pengZ! how can compare sparks, canto, fire to mw2?Originally posted by leopardz:Well,I dnt go bars....last time I do,now I dnt,cause I am sick of the place....especially the old "sparks" or watever you spell it.I used to get into fights there,so i rather drink Kopi at coffeeshop.And I cant drink beer,eat tofu,red meat,and other food with Wat chinese call "Pu Ling" inside it.I have a disease called "Tong Feng"
i will open a thread den... but i tried wif my bday hor.. many ppl give rubbish and in the end not many ppl turned up... hope the next one wun be so badOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Can.. no problem!U keep us posted loh.
yeahz sure... but pls PM me or sms me ur number again..Originally posted by Devil1976:Remember to jio me![]()
come along didi...Originally posted by xian89:can go? haven't club so long
no prob my dear gal...Originally posted by thhong22:jio me too hoh..... wendy81 thanx![]()
I will be there, for sureOriginally posted by wendy81:i will open a thread den... but i tried wif my bday hor.. many ppl give rubbish and in the end not many ppl turned up... hope the next one wun be so bad
I also want your number... so that I can sms u too!Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz sure... but pls PM me or sms me ur number again..
its on the 10th of march.. juz over..Originally posted by Deep3lue:I will be there, for sure
When is your birthday anyway?
ehh.. thru here meh?Originally posted by Deep3lue:I also want your number... so that I can sms u too!![]()
pm me if got outing/gathering..... i can make it i'll join u allOriginally posted by wendy81:no prob my dear gal...![]()
Why can't?Everywhere I go last time,ppl see me buay song liao.Originally posted by wendy81:pengZ! how can compare sparks, canto, fire to mw2?
/me faints
ehhh... now difft lio leh... 2yrs lio right? dun think ppl so childish lah...Originally posted by leopardz:Why can't?Everywhere I go last time,ppl see me buay song liao.
Hmmnn.. Ah, how about thru email?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. thru here meh?
haben got outing leh.. only PM ....Originally posted by De|usi0n:hmm...got outing ah..![]()
no....aiyah....when u call me,then I will tell you why I dnt go out often this few years.and tell you wat is AH beng,and Ah Beng wannabe.Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... now difft lio leh... 2yrs lio right? dun think ppl so childish lah...
okOriginally posted by leopardz:no....aiyah....when u call me,then I will tell you why I dnt go out often this few years.and tell you wat is AH beng,and Ah Beng wannabe.
Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:no outing lah.. believe me.. its after the april 21st after my exams k?
Hm... i sense a happenning OUTING SOMEWHERE...
And [b]YET No one inform e great [x ] & [ L ]....
That it... guys... No more ........ lolx....
Anyway happy belated bdae... may u reach for all e things u desire in ur life WENDY..
All e best in ur coming life..
** Hope there is a small chapter of mi in it.. ** lolx...[/b]
NOOO!! He is more like trying to stalk me!!Originally posted by wendy81:no outing lah.. believe me.. its after the april 21st after my exams k?
thanks for tt bday msg hor...![]()
hmm...clubbing indeed a good idea but not my cup of tea, ah di age catching up liao hehe...i rather basking under the moon n treasure every single moment wif u haha...Originally posted by wendy81:clubbing is a good idea..... but after april 21 can? its after my exams k?