yar... me too wish U watever U wan lah... I go chiong toilet!!! (I guai boi 1... dun chiong club)Originally posted by davewill:hmm...clubbing indeed a good idea but not my cup of tea, ah di age catching up liao hehe...i rather basking under the moon n treasure every single moment wif u haha...
anyway i sincerely wish u a belated happy bdae, all the best with ur new intentions n undertakings.
urs...
davewill
yah...remember to close the door n wash ur hand b4 come out.Originally posted by loneryu00:yar... me too wish U watever U wan lah... I go chiong toilet!!! (I guai boi 1... dun chiong club)
Yar... yar... yar...Originally posted by davewill:yah...remember to close the door n wash ur hand b4 come out.
gd boy wif right doings
davewill
hahaahahhahahahaa!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Deep3lue:NOOO!! He is more like trying to stalk me!!![]()
ahahhaahha!! even late 30s can also go clubbing u noe? basking under the moon is a sure thing lor.... but wif u ah? u serious?Originally posted by davewill:hmm...clubbing indeed a good idea but not my cup of tea, ah di age catching up liao hehe...i rather basking under the moon n treasure every single moment wif u haha...
anyway i sincerely wish u a belated happy bdae, all the best with ur new intentions n undertakings.
urs...
davewill
ahh!!! u all dun chiong den we go kopi or movies?Originally posted by loneryu00:yar... me too wish U watever U wan lah... I go chiong toilet!!! (I guai boi 1... dun chiong club)
Sure! Been a looooong time since I last watch a decent movie IN a cinema... Kopi wld oso be nice...Originally posted by wendy81:ahh!!! u all dun chiong den we go kopi or movies?
kopi!Originally posted by wendy81:ahh!!! u all dun chiong den we go kopi or movies?
hehehe!! all opt for kopi or movies ah? sure.. i see the number of posts and i will decide k? but all of u haf to be responsive and also be sporty lah... i heard on my bday thread all said wanna go n meet one person to get pressie in the end all chickened out... so sad...Originally posted by loneryu00:Sure! Been a looooong time since I last watch a decent movie IN a cinema... Kopi wld oso be nice...![]()
no prob dude...Originally posted by tiggersgd:kopi!![]()
ME GARANG! ME DUN FLY KITES OR PLANES 1!!! (UNLESS GOT LAST MIN IMPORTANT STUFFS...) but muz be on a good, free dae hor... like sat or sun or holidae... dun give me wat 1st april... 32nd of dunno wat mth...Originally posted by wendy81:hehehe!! all opt for kopi or movies ah? sure.. i see the number of posts and i will decide k? but all of u haf to be responsive and also be sporty lah... i heard on my bday thread all said wanna go n meet one person to get pressie in the end all chickened out... so sad...
seems like XLN style....no offense (XLN).Originally posted by loneryu00:ME GARANG! ME DUN FLY KITES OR PLANES 1!!! (UNLESS GOT LAST MIN IMPORTANT STUFFS...) but muz be on a good, free dae hor... like sat or sun or holidae... dun give me wat 1st april... 32nd of dunno wat mth...
so fierce! i only trying to tell u all to at least me give me contacts ... okie dun be angwee hor... it should most prob be on a weekend of coz like sat... 27th april?Originally posted by loneryu00:ME GARANG! ME DUN FLY KITES OR PLANES 1!!! (UNLESS GOT LAST MIN IMPORTANT STUFFS...) but muz be on a good, free dae hor... like sat or sun or holidae... dun give me wat 1st april... 32nd of dunno wat mth...
hahahhahaah!! btw its offence...Originally posted by tiggersgd:seems like XLN style....no offense (XLN).![]()
Wat style is she? All I noe is she waiting 16 yrs for Yang Guo.Originally posted by tiggersgd:seems like XLN style....no offense (XLN).![]()
NIEOriginally posted by PuG:just wondering wendy study where?
how come still got exams??
hahaha.....mistake lah!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahhahaah!! btw its offence...
heheheOriginally posted by tiggersgd:hahaha.....mistake lah!![]()
i mentioned many times i dun disclose one lehOriginally posted by PuG:oh i see
sorry to ask
maybe you already answer a lot of times
what will be teaching
ya lar... ya lar... yr eng best lah... can be eng teacher lah!Originally posted by wendy81:heheheits okie.. juz difference of S and C
I no angwee... I didnt noe my "capslock" on when I type... noe oredi lazy to REtype... so no need to fan lah... I juz need to borrow yr inverted... sorry! tink "wai" liao... borrow yr air con can liao...Originally posted by wendy81:so fierce! i only trying to tell u all to at least me give me contacts ... okie dun be angwee hor... it should most prob be on a weekend of coz like sat... 27th april?
/me fans loneryu00
muahahah.....i'm really on my knees laughing at this...me late 30s?Originally posted by wendy81:ahahhaahha!! even late 30s can also go clubbing u noe? basking under the moon is a sure thing lor.... but wif u ah? u serious?
thanks for tt bday wish....