hey wendy.. can i get 2 noe u too??Originally posted by wendy81:ohh really? okie lor..
Craps? Heh I won't mind.. I think able to go with you is already a blessings!Originally posted by wendy81:thanks.....go out wif me and i will make ur day also wif my craps..
how ex? never been there..hmm.. nowadays start to like clubbing.. get very restless when I recall the clubbing last sat!Originally posted by wendy81:hahhaha!! tt place was my territory.. open 2 bottles each week and dance like siaoz.. like their dancer like tis... anyway i was at dbl0 tonite... was really fun and cheap too like mw2... newsroom bar boring lah..esp the dance floor sux and so ex leh
wah, teacher sia.. was wondering what is your job man.. teach bio practical?Originally posted by leopardz:Wendy....I was thinking ah...u are teaching...and if your students come to this forum,and went out to a outing with alot of ppl and saw you,won't it be pretty bad???
/me wiping off the drool while eyes still staring at your bulgeOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:no no no, i dun like men.
I don't mind learning it from her.. if you know what i mean!Originally posted by huoyun:wah, teacher sia.. was wondering what is your job man.. teach bio practical?
cool. so how many years more to "ORD"? where did you teach? pee school (pri sch) or azz sch (sec sch)?Originally posted by wendy81:shes right.... but den i am oways free after next week.. coz i am going back to NIE ... again back to sedentary lifestyle
it's a gd idea, but wat u wana do? clubbing?Originally posted by Deep3lue:Shall we all just ask each other out in a big group one of these days? Seems like everyone wants to get to know Wendy81 so we go out in the group loh. Any activities with who after the group meeting is solely up to her to decide![]()
Anything loh.. even orgy also can!Originally posted by huoyun:it's a gd idea, but wat u wana do? clubbing?
sure can... i love to make new frens too yeahz..Originally posted by Cancerian:hey wendy.. can i get 2 noe u too??![]()
Originally posted by Deep3lue:Craps? Heh I won't mind.. I think able to go with you is already a blessings!![]()
no problem...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Shall we all just ask each other out in a big group one of these days? Seems like everyone wants to get to know Wendy81 so we go out in the group loh. Any activities with who after the group meeting is solely up to her to decide![]()
dbl0 is cheap for their drinks... $12 for each jug only... the music not bad lah ...... the other places are like $50-$60 per jug...Originally posted by huoyun:how ex? never been there..hmm.. nowadays start to like clubbing.. get very restless when I recall the clubbing last sat!wat's the thing at dbl0? never been there b4
ehh.. tis qns was already posted so many times...Originally posted by huoyun:wah, teacher sia.. was wondering what is your job man.. teach bio practical?
hahahahha!!! 1/2 more years..... am and will be in a azz sch lor.. sianz..Originally posted by huoyun:cool. so how many years more to "ORD"? where did you teach? pee school (pri sch) or azz sch (sec sch)?
clubbing is a good idea..... but after april 21 can? its after my exams k?Originally posted by huoyun:it's a gd idea, but wat u wana do? clubbing?
me newbie of cuz duno your "backing" mahOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh.. tis qns was already posted so many times...
sian wat? end of playing? we can go out mah and have fun mahOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahahha!!! 1/2 more years..... am and will be in a azz sch lor.. sianz..
just dun make me drunkOriginally posted by wendy81:clubbing is a good idea..... but after april 21 can? its after my exams k?
mdm wong II $8 per jug, smaller jug though. then tequila pop is $2 per shot lorOriginally posted by wendy81:dbl0 is cheap for their drinks... $12 for each jug only... the music not bad lah ...... the other places are like $50-$60 per jug...
Can.. no problem!Originally posted by wendy81:clubbing is a good idea..... but after april 21 can? its after my exams k?
Remember to jio meOriginally posted by wendy81:clubbing is a good idea..... but after april 21 can? its after my exams k?
can go? haven't club so longOriginally posted by huoyun:just dun make me drunkwat say the rest?