27th is a Sunday... then we all go drink kopi loh!Originally posted by wendy81:so fierce! i only trying to tell u all to at least me give me contacts ... okie dun be angwee hor... it should most prob be on a weekend of coz like sat... 27th april?
/me fans loneryu00
u hor!! nvr fail to suan me right?Originally posted by loneryu00:ya lar... ya lar... yr eng best lah... can be eng teacher lah!![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:I no angwee... I didnt noe my "capslock" on when I type... noe oredi lazy to REtype... so no need to fan lah... I juz need to borrow yr inverted... sorry! tink "wai" liao... borrow yr air con can liao...![]()
awwww... so touch... den ehh.. under the moon we do wat ah?Originally posted by davewill:muahahah.....i'm really on my knees laughing at this...me late 30s?
no lah not that old lah...maybe becoz of my ideology is a far cry from youngsters hehehe....i've stopped clubbing since i quitted my DJ job 8yrs ago. eh...kopi might suits those lau ah di like me keke...
of course i'm serious....if u dun mind i'd always glad to...
urs urs urs
davewill
ohh ohh ohh!! sorry paiseh.. i see the wrong date on the calendar.. we shall make it on the 26th yeeahz?Originally posted by Deep3lue:27th is a Sunday... then we all go drink kopi loh!
Me next day still got work to go too..![]()
dun wan kopi, want teh-ni can?Originally posted by tiggersgd:kopi!![]()
i hear my nameOriginally posted by tiggersgd:kopi!![]()
wendy81, your face very big sia, sounds like everyone wana jio you out.. hmm, sounds like a major scale outing.. eh, still dunno the age of everyone here.. care to put here?Originally posted by wendy81:hehehe!! all opt for kopi or movies ah? sure.. i see the number of posts and i will decide k? but all of u haf to be responsive and also be sporty lah... i heard on my bday thread all said wanna go n meet one person to get pressie in the end all chickened out... so sad...
can we gather round to watch wat u gonna be doing?Originally posted by wendy81:awwww... so touch... den ehh.. under the moon we do wat ah?![]()
Its not that im a a$$hole or watever....but...not too much ppl okay?Afraid to meet some ppl that has probs with me in the pastOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Ok so we all wait for Wendy to finish her exams.. then after that SHE will plan an outing.. what say you guys?![]()
I see that you got a history behind you.. Made too many enemies too little frens?Originally posted by leopardz:Its not that im a a$$hole or watever....but...not too much ppl okay?Afraid to meet some ppl that has probs with me in the past
wah! arrow her ah..............ok onzOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Ok so we all wait for Wendy to finish her exams.. then after that SHE will plan an outing.. what say you guys?![]()
You can say that....I got alot of frends,but in the world you call "hei she hui",I dnt have many.Originally posted by Deep3lue:I see that you got a history behind you.. Made too many enemies too little frens?![]()
pai say ah.. 4 reply so late... but how 2 contact u ?? don have ur number??Originally posted by wendy81:sure can... i love to make new frens too yeahz..![]()
yesh didi? u juz wanna see more gals... using me as an excuse not very nice worr.... lets see who in this forum can ask the gals out lor.. the first one on my list of gals is thong22 leh...Originally posted by kdaz:me too...i wan i wanhehez...but all guys kinda sianz
leh....laalalalala......can ask more gers...jie u go ask leh..haha...
wait all the guys snatch my jie away then who am i left??sobz..
ehh fat ppl got fat face leh.. so bigger face...Originally posted by huoyun:wendy81, your face very big sia, sounds like everyone wana jio you out.. hmm, sounds like a major scale outing.. eh, still dunno the age of everyone here.. care to put here?
wendy... how 2 contact u? juz wan 2 b yr fren..Originally posted by wendy81:ehh fat ppl got fat face leh.. so bigger face...![]()
But erm....why u like so despo???Originally posted by Cancerian:wendy... how 2 contact u? juz wan 2 b yr fren..![]()
hahaha!! tt one pay money hor! i haf to sleep soon after i replied the last few posts..Originally posted by huoyun:can we gather round to watch wat u gonna be doing?![]()
ann la.. not despo.. but juz no reply from her.. how 2 b fren when it's like communicatin 1 way..Originally posted by leopardz:But erm....why u like so despo???![]()
it's k... c e way she reply til now.. stil no answer from her.. sian..Originally posted by leopardz:Ah....I see.Sorry for the misunderstandings.