ehh sure.. but make sure all turn up hor... but where ah?Originally posted by Deep3lue:Ok so we all wait for Wendy to finish her exams.. then after that SHE will plan an outing.. what say you guys?![]()
ehh.. u got PM me meh? u can get my number frm my didi kdaz...Originally posted by Cancerian:ann la.. not despo.. but juz no reply from her.. how 2 b fren when it's like communicatin 1 way..
Eh....definately not:Originally posted by wendy81:ehh sure.. but make sure all turn up hor... but where ah?
hey fren pai say.. how 2 get her no. again?? mi lost..Originally posted by leopardz:Eh....definately not:
1.Bukit Panjang
2.Chua Chu Kang
3.Jurong Entertainment
4.Ang Mio Kio
I think dnt have liao...
ehh sorry.. but if to meet sure in town k? easier for all of us yeahz? ok good niteZ!Originally posted by leopardz:Eh....definately not:
1.Bukit Panjang
2.Chua Chu Kang
3.Jurong Entertainment
4.Ang Mio Kio
I think dnt have liao...
Town area loh the best.. central for eveyone. I think I did PM you before but no reply from youOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh sure.. but make sure all turn up hor... but where ah?
Haha.. we stay quite close leh LeopardzOriginally posted by leopardz:Eh....definately not:
1.Bukit Panjang
2.Chua Chu Kang
3.Jurong Entertainment
4.Ang Mio Kio
I think dnt have liao...
Really???Maybe u can be my lunch Kaki...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Haha.. we stay quite close leh Leopardz
Haha I got work lah.Originally posted by leopardz:Really???Maybe u can be my lunch Kaki...
eh...quench my thirst first b4 we go into further action.Originally posted by wendy81:awwww... so touch... den ehh.. under the moon we do wat ah?![]()
teh whose ni ah? yours??Originally posted by huoyun:dun wan kopi, want teh-ni can?

mine is quite firmOriginally posted by tiggersgd:teh whose ni ah? yours??![]()
good! let huoyun satisfy you then...hahahaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:mine is quite firm
i think i can handle both...i got 2 na mahOriginally posted by tiggersgd:good! let huoyun satisfy you then...hahaha![]()
ok loh....if you say soOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i think i can handle both...i got 2 na mah
when? i cu^nt waitOriginally posted by tiggersgd:ok loh....if you say so
coffee in town... most likely in plaza singapura starbucks any objections anybody?Originally posted by huoyun:so meet for wat? movie? something simple for a start wud be gd i think..
Originally posted by wendy81:coffee in town... most likely in plaza singapura starbucks any objections anybody?
hahahaha!! NIE postphoned already my paper is on the 5th of May.. should be no prob lah.. got exams also muz eat and drink and relax leh..Originally posted by Deep3lue:Hey Wendy! Heard NTU postponing their exams to 2 weeks later. Any chance your NIE will kenna the same fate?So kenna then how to meet?
hahahha!! i pee for u ah?Originally posted by davewill:eh...quench my thirst first b4 we go into further action.
kekeke...![]()
davewill
???? dun want?Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! i pee for u ah?![]()