i ask my mama 1stOriginally posted by wendy81:???? dun want?![]()
..................Originally posted by De|usi0n:i ask my mama 1st
she say yes, so long i reach hm before 6pmOriginally posted by wendy81:..................
den kopi in the noon ah?.... u got other appt ah?Originally posted by De|usi0n:she say yes, so long i reach hm before 6pm
no lah..i anything...so long my gfs dont complainOriginally posted by wendy81:den kopi in the noon ah?.... u got other appt ah?
orhhh... muz suit to how many gfs time leh?Originally posted by De|usi0n:no lah..i anything...so long my gfs dont complain
i dont compromise them...they comprise to my program....Originally posted by wendy81:orhhh... muz suit to how many gfs time leh?
alright den... so its b4 6pm u haf to leave yeahz?Originally posted by De|usi0n:i dont compromise them...they comprise to my program....
erm, just confire where and when...then i tell u how and why..kOriginally posted by wendy81:alright den... so its b4 6pm u haf to leave yeahz?
orhh... den i let u noe again lor...Originally posted by De|usi0n:erm, just confire where and when...then i tell u how and why..k
Plaza Singapura.. drink kopi.. anything!Originally posted by wendy81:orhh... den i let u noe again lor...![]()
huh??? when??? can i join wendy???Originally posted by wendy81:coffee in town... most likely in plaza singapura starbucks any objections anybody?
should be 3pm on 26th april ... at plaza singapura starbucks... any objections?Originally posted by thhong22:huh??? when??? can i join wendy???
still so long...... by then i forgot liao.... hehehe....Originally posted by wendy81:should be 3pm on 26th april ... at plaza singapura starbucks... any objections?
can i join? i am a married man.Originally posted by wendy81:should be 3pm on 26th april ... at plaza singapura starbucks... any objections?
... ehhh.. i mentioned abt after my exams mah.. but now since exams postphoned still stick to this date lah. since its on 5th mayOriginally posted by thhong22:still so long...... by then i forgot liao.... hehehe....
i need reminders
married man also man.. also human.. come along lah.. bring ur wife?Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:can i join? i am a married man.
oh okok....Originally posted by wendy81:... ehhh.. i mentioned abt after my exams mah.. but now since exams postphoned still stick to this date lah. since its on 5th may
I didn't know you were into 3somes too..Originally posted by wendy81:married man also man.. also human.. come along lah.. bring ur wife?![]()
oways!! hahahahaOriginally posted by Deep3lue:I didn't know you were into 3somes too..![]()
don't be insulting.Originally posted by Deep3lue:I didn't know you were into 3somes too..![]()
Hehe I don't think she would approve...Originally posted by wendy81:oways!! hahahaha![]()
u can also bring ur gf along and we mass hor?
maybe your gf likes two men?Originally posted by Deep3lue:Hehe I don't think she would approve...![]()
insulting?Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:don't be insulting.
juz tok her into it lah.. say i am good in satisfying her LOL!!!!!hahahahaahhahaOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Hehe I don't think she would approve...![]()