Definitely not a married man..Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:maybe your gf likes two men?
married man can be more skillful. Forget it. just kidding.Originally posted by Deep3lue:Definitely not a married man..![]()
wendy ni men zai zhuo she me???Originally posted by wendy81:oways!! hahahaha![]()
u can also bring ur gf along and we mass hor?
chey!!Originally posted by Deep3lue:Definitely not a married man..![]()
heheheheOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:married man can be more skillful. Forget it. just kidding.
sorry, wendy, i thought he said 3somes is insulting.Originally posted by wendy81:insulting?![]()
lolOriginally posted by thhong22:wendy ni men zai zhuo she me???
drink kopi i go... extra things u all play urself...![]()
U chey what?Originally posted by wendy81:chey!!
Haha..Originally posted by wendy81:lol![]()
juz kidding laa
sure go kopi one lor...![]()
u said no married men mah... but most married men noes wat a woman wants most leh....Originally posted by Deep3lue:U chey what?![]()
u like tat say invite all the buaya only.....Originally posted by wendy81:lol![]()
juz kidding laa
sure go kopi one lor...![]()
Hey zzzjjj2002 you got high chance liao! I think Wendy81 is interested in making frens with you!Originally posted by wendy81:u said no married men mah... but most married men noes wat a woman wants most leh....
No lah. This is just a forum. people can say whatever they want in here mah.Originally posted by thhong22:u like tat say invite all the buaya only.....
they not going there to make frans one.... but hoping to get some 'hao chu' or 'zhan pian yi' one leh......
xiexie. but she just told a common sense.Originally posted by Deep3lue:Hey zzzjjj2002 you got high chance liao! I think Wendy81 is interested in making frens with you!![]()
Well it should be.. but looking @ the divorce rate here... I think sex is not the only thing that the wife looks for from her husband..Originally posted by wendy81:u said no married men mah... but most married men noes wat a woman wants most leh....
Originally posted by Deep3lue:i noe lah.... but the impression u all give us is oredi buaya.... think u guys oso tot the gals here very open.... not a very good impression to base on if gonna mt...
No lah. This is just a forum. people can say whatever they want in here mah.
I think in real life the guys shouldn't be expecting too much lah when we meet up. [b]RELAX[/b]
ehhh.. even when i outside i also joke like tis one leh...if they wanna find free fooks hor... i think they see me lio all run.. and u attached mah.. so no worries lor... if they wanna find fooks usually is meet alone one lah.. no big grp they wun appear oneOriginally posted by thhong22:u like tat say invite all the buaya only.....
they not going there to make frans one.... but hoping to get some 'hao chu' or 'zhan pian yi' one leh......
i not attached.... but i'm not available.... heheOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh.. even when i outside i also joke like tis one leh...if they wanna find free fooks hor... i think they see me lio all run.. and u attached mah.. so no worries lor... if they wanna find fooks usually is meet alone one lah.. no big grp they wun appear one
its okei lah..Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:sorry, wendy, i thought he said 3somes is insulting.
.....Originally posted by thhong22:i not attached.... but i'm not available.... hehe
they c me liao they oso run... no worry....
they mt big grp looking for mass orgy or wat leh... they sick of one- to-one.... u xiao xin yi dian....
of coz lah!! to be a husband muz be caring, noes wat a woman wants also off the bed, share opinions, work things out if it doesn't, and blah blah blah other than sex leh.. i already mentioned somemore sex is a bonus...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Well it should be.. but looking @ the divorce rate here... I think sex is not the only thing that the wife looks for from her husband..![]()
ehh... orhh... no worries i am able to handle such situations wif care... if they aim u .. u tell me i handle them for u hor? heheheOriginally posted by thhong22:i not attached.... but i'm not available.... hehe
they c me liao they oso run... no worry....
they mt big grp looking for mass orgy or wat leh... they sick of one- to-one.... u xiao xin yi dian....
Yah man... think of that guy whose wife don't like sex..Originally posted by wendy81:of coz lah!! to be a husband muz be caring, noes wat a woman wants also off the bed, share opinions, work things out if it doesn't, and blah blah blah other than sex leh.. i already mentioned somemore sex is a bonus...
somehow or rather the wife will like sex... its juz how often one lah.. no gal or guy will resist sex one..Originally posted by Deep3lue:Yah man... think of that guy whose wife don't like sex..![]()
hahaha.... i nv ask u to handle for me.... i juz tell u zi ji xiao xin...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... orhh... no worries i am able to handle such situations wif care... if they aim u .. u tell me i handle them for u hor? hehehe![]()