I agree with Spencer99's comment. Felt sad when reading Thong's post. I know that if I do visit such a place I would come out feeling deeply troubled.Originally posted by spencer99:Let me get this straight. You(Female) and your friend(another Lady) joined the lady's Boyfriend and his colleagues to a Niteclub.
The gang - boyfriend played strip-pool in front of two ladies. And you ladies watch them.
The gang - boyfriend have hostesses lift their skirts and sit on their laps and you ladies just watch them. So what do you ladies do. Laugh and try to look merry or just sit in one corner and sulk.
And then the colleagues had a handjob, so you ladies have a look at his cork, or is it covered? maybe by the girl's skirt.
The bf must be sick to one to let his gf watch a guy having a handjob.
Another colleague got to suck a hostess' breast, in full view of you ladies.
So when the guys crowd around and watch what do you two ladies do, crowd around too!!
I have nothing against your friend and you, but I think the bf and his pals are really sick to bring the two of you to such places and do those things in front of you. They must be getting some sort of kick out of it.
hey u get something wrong.... my colleague (a gal) bf nv do such things.... only his frans had the hostess n did those things....Originally posted by spencer99:Let me get this straight. You(Female) and your friend(another Lady) joined the lady's Boyfriend and his colleagues to a Niteclub.
The gang - boyfriend played strip-pool in front of two ladies. And you ladies watch them.
The gang - boyfriend have hostesses lift their skirts and sit on their laps and you ladies just watch them. So what do you ladies do. Laugh and try to look merry or just sit in one corner and sulk.
And then the colleagues had a handjob, so you ladies have a look at his cork, or is it covered? maybe by the girl's skirt.
The bf must be sick to one to let his gf watch a guy having a handjob.
Another colleague got to suck a hostess' breast, in full view of you ladies.
So when the guys crowd around and watch what do you two ladies do, crowd around too!!
I have nothing against your friend and you, but I think the bf and his pals are really sick to bring the two of you to such places and do those things in front of you. They must be getting some sort of kick out of it.
i think i've answer ur qn with quotes to spencer99 posts...Originally posted by motd:I agree with Spencer99's comment. Felt sad when reading Thong's post. I know that if I do visit such a place I would come out feeling deeply troubled.
However, what I do not understand is, why did the ladies stick around long enough to watch those activities? Surely there is a lack of respect given to the ladies when they were brought there and the activities conducted in full view of them. Why then did they not leave immediately?
well as to this i got something to add.... din u all notice in my first post i oredi put 'bf' instead of only bf???Originally posted by windlover:Really strange... first time in my life i hear got guy bring their lady friends to such KTV, somemore bring gf somemore!! What does he want from this? Strange strange.... doesnt he worry that he may lose his gf trust since she know that he and his friends visits such places? Can he still get an all guys outing with her gf permission again? I only hear before friends coming out with excuses to go KTV... but this guy... nothing to say! I salute him!!
Its real saddening to hear but, I am going to keep this real short: Welcome to the real world.Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... donno how to start....
well things go like this.....on fri nite.... me n my colleague go to this donno izit KTV lounge or niteclub with her 'bf' n his colleagues....
they book a BIG room where they can sing KTV n there's a pool table in it.....
then the mummy came in n bring in some gals for the guys as well....
then the pple start playing pool.... rule of their game, lose one muz strip one piece of clothing.... STRIP POOL
tat gal so stupid donno how to play then wanna play... confirm lose one.... but she damn onz oso.... say strip she strip.... her top only left her bra.... the guys get so excited n say nx piece is her bra liao.... but later she went off to another room cos the mummy call her....
at the seats.... OMG....as if watching live show...
the gals all wear skirts n g-string one.... they can actually pull up their skirts n sit on the guy's top.... face to face....
wah many things.... more open one oso got....
but i'm abit sad to c such things.... guys r treating the gals like toys.... making fun of them....
the gals all so young.... can actually bcos of money did so many things.... aren't the parent going to b sad??? or shld i say they r too materialistic....???
no wonder the guys wanna go there spend so much... cos anything oso can do.... all u can have to do is to pay loh....
saw a gal doing handjob for one of the guys.... n one guy was sucking the breast of the gal who sit on top of him.... n the other guys juz crowd around n watch.....
u mean tat's life??? yah... now i noe the ugly side of lifeOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Its real saddening to hear but, I am going to keep this real short: Welcome to the real world.![]()
Thank you for addressing my question. I apologise for spellnig your name incorrectly, and yes, HongHong is easier to call (not to mention nicer IMHO).Originally posted by thhong22:i think i've answer ur qn with quotes to spencer99 posts...
n by the way i'm thhong22 (double H).... if u cant spell tat correctly... juz call me HongHong (read my signature).... tat's easier i supposed???![]()
I don't think that's life. That's just one blade of grass in a field of beautiful flowers.Originally posted by thhong22:u mean tat's life??? yah... now i noe the ugly side of life
WEll....dear Yun, congrats! You've kept your word! Five Words!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Its real saddening to hear but, I am going to keep this real short: Welcome to the real world.![]()
wat is IMOH???Originally posted by motd:Thank you for addressing my question. I apologise for spellnig your name incorrectly, and yes, HongHong is easier to call (not to mention nicer IMHO).
Have a nice day, and I hope you'll never encounter such an eye-opener again.
Take care.
haha so hiong meh?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:some hardcore one will bang them on the spot
/*just for ur information
i donno.... but my fran told me the most is BJ only not until sexOriginally posted by Ah^ken:haha so hiong meh?![]()
dunno cos i only heard of itOriginally posted by Ah^ken:haha so hiong meh?![]()
Malaysia there is cheaper......Originally posted by thhong22:i donno.... but my fran told me the most is BJ only not until sex![]()
now i noe gorgor wanna visit BOSS.... trying to gather pple to go 2gether.... hahahaOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:dunno cos i only heard of it
> wanna try it out together.......![]()
u recommend of cos must go........Originally posted by thhong22:now i noe gorgor wanna visit BOSS.... trying to gather pple to go 2gether.... hahaha![]()
sorry hoh??? nv reccommend u to such places....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u recommend of cos must go........![]()
malaysia my frens recommend Golden Palace leh they said not bad but i neber been there before..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Malaysia there is cheaper......![]()
u go there c how then tell us loh......Originally posted by Initial`D:malaysia my frens recommend Golden Palace leh they said not bad but i neber been there before..
IMHO means In My Humble OpinionOriginally posted by thhong22:wat is IMOH???![]()
hmm if got chance would go there take a look then give u detail field report...kekeOriginally posted by motd:IMHO means In My Humble Opinion