where got??? i don buaya pple one.... me loyal n faithful....Originally posted by progene:whaaaa....my honghogn..buaya ppl here ah!! hw dare u!!![]()
why dun try doing behind a bush even more excitingOriginally posted by bengoh:i hv tried at east coast car park in my car wif lots of sunblocks n oso stayed in there for abt 15mins or more til the car get smoky....
n hv tat thing inside....vry exciting but hot in there...
ok lah....hong-er...i noe u beri truth n loyal to me.....me belive u!Originally posted by thhong22:where got??? i don buaya pple one.... me loyal n faithful....![]()
ehh..... i nv say loyal n faithful to u leh.....Originally posted by progene:ok lah....hong-er...i noe u beri truth n loyal to me.....me belive u!
sad liao!!!Originally posted by thhong22:ehh..... i nv say loyal n faithful to u leh.....![]()
y u sad??? who bully u tell me.... i change into hongzilla n bite him... hahahaOriginally posted by progene:sad liao!!!
wow so xiong later nobody want how????Originally posted by thhong22:y u sad??? who bully u tell me.... i change into hongzilla n bite him... hahaha![]()
*ahem*Originally posted by progene:if nobody wan...then me wanna....anyway she's already mine..opps!!![]()
If it's standing position it can be REAL HOT! If you're sitting it can be COLD (the floor...)Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:anyone tried it on HDB staircases??? can describe it??
go high floors... more wind, then wun be hotOriginally posted by Devil1976:If it's standing position it can be REAL HOT! If you're sitting it can be COLD (the floor...)
Usually quite humid and warm (especially after you both get started...)....
Keep your volume down as people might be trying to get some sleep...?![]()
where do u stay pal?Originally posted by mr_cool:wow lao very commom in my area.....use to see it .and hor depend on the season also.![]()
huh ??? define "season"Originally posted by mr_cool:wow lao very commom in my area.....use to see it .and hor depend on the season also.![]()
wow....u seem quite pro leh....a regular? where u go wan?? need help a not??Originally posted by Devil1976:If it's standing position it can be REAL HOT! If you're sitting it can be COLD (the floor...)
Usually quite humid and warm (especially after you both get started...)....
Keep your volume down as people might be trying to get some sleep...?![]()
ya...tell us where?? then we all go as forum outing...all camp there wif our digtial camera n handcam....go record, then make it into vcd...sure "DU JIA"!!Originally posted by mr_cool:wow lao very commom in my area.....use to see it .and hor depend on the season also.![]()
aiyah i mean my hse downstair those stray cat ..lahOriginally posted by Initial`D:where do u stay pal?![]()
good ideas then can do doucmentry film for TV12Originally posted by progene:ya...tell us where?? then we all go as forum outing...all camp there wif our digtial camera n handcam....go record, then make it into vcd...sure "DU JIA"!!
EXPERIENCED guy siah....Originally posted by Master -_-:go high floors... more wind, then wun be hot![]()
If I SWEEP the floor ya wanna help me...?Originally posted by progene:wow....u seem quite pro leh....a regular? where u go wan?? need help a not??
Originally posted by progene:ya...tell us where?? then we all go as forum outing...all camp there wif our digtial camera n handcam....go record, then make it into vcd...sure "DU JIA"!!