heee... no lah.. i think u got the wrong pax... don think i was with any blue shirt guy.... i was in a maroon halter-top & pink wrap around skirt...Originally posted by wendy81:ohh! i rem! and i was supposed to get back to ya! but den i went upstairs to serve them food and i forgot abt u.. so sorry.........![]()
ah hah! at least this one i rem...but blue shirt guy i dunno got or not.. so many colours.. esp coloured wolves! and master-_- went meh?
u also mei li wu fa tang so sexy last nite..........Originally posted by narz:heee... no lah.. i think u got the wrong pax... don think i was with any blue shirt guy.... i was in a maroon halter-top & pink wrap around skirt......
& yeah...i agree... got many coloured wolves... as i was walking up to you... can feel the stares...
HEEE... wendy's mei li wu fa dang... so many colorful characters around...![]()
hahahha!! the blue shirt not referring to ya..no worries.. i rem u gal.. u were the last gal who came up to me.. as i was abt to disturb u wif the rest of the guys and tell u wrong direction walk tt way and u came up to me i blur.. LOLOriginally posted by narz:heee... no lah.. i think u got the wrong pax... don think i was with any blue shirt guy.... i was in a maroon halter-top & pink wrap around skirt......
& yeah...i agree... got many coloured wolves... as i was walking up to you... can feel the stares...
HEEE... wendy's mei li wu fa dang... so many colorful characters around...![]()
she was!Originally posted by zacken99:u also mei li wu fa tang so sexy last nite..........![]()
comon darling...wanna flirt...let's go back home...Originally posted by zacken99:u also mei li wu fa tang so sexy last nite..........![]()
but in my heart the nu zhu ren yong yuan shi zhui mei ......anyway,i nw officailly wish u HAPPY belated BIRTHDAY!Originally posted by wendy81:she was!
thanks! but actual day tml.. ytd was to celebrate early coz i am on attachment so sch holidays is one week later for sec sch..Originally posted by zacken99:but in my heart the nu zhu ren yong yuan shi zhui mei ......anyway,i nw officailly wish u HAPPY belated BIRTHDAY!v
oppsOriginally posted by wendy81:thanks! but actual day tml.. ytd was to celebrate early coz i am on attachment so sch holidays is one week later for sec sch..![]()
no problem!Originally posted by zacken99:opps![]()
alamak..so tired..go catch some beauty sleep........Originally posted by wendy81:i haben had good sleep since friday.. i gtg and nap now b4 i embark on my sch work.. home alone tonite.. parents went to batam to gamble.. boring! anyway sure to see u guys online...
btw hor blue shirt TAMADE and master-_- identify urself at least leh here.. i am all blur...![]()
Empty-handed? honghong no wad....at least u noe me n laren...heeheeOriginally posted by thhong22:ehh.... i nv talk to ur irc frans leh.... n they nv come n bother me oso.... so it's ok.... so sorry we go empty handed.... but nice noeing u.... hope u enjoy urself yesterday![]()
yah loh.... i bring u n larren to give to wendy81 as bday present.... hahahahaOriginally posted by progene:Empty-handed? honghong no wad....at least u noe me n laren...heehee
whaaa..u back liao...honghong....glad to @@ u!Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... i bring u n larren to give to wendy81 as bday present.... hahahaha![]()
/me exitOriginally posted by progene:whaaa..u back liao...honghong....glad to @@ u!
but i tink wendy would not wan us as her bday present lor....y not me gif myself to u as ur bday present!!Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... i bring u n larren to give to wendy81 as bday present.... hahahaha![]()
my bday over.... no thanxOriginally posted by progene:but i tink wendy would not wan us as her bday present lor....y not me gif myself to u as ur bday present!!
as a belated bday mah!!! hmm...then y not u gif urself to me as my bday lor..mine cumming soon leh....Originally posted by thhong22:my bday over.... no thanx![]()
chey.... wait long long lah.... hahhahaOriginally posted by progene:as a belated bday mah!!! hmm...then y not u gif urself to me as my bday lor..mine cumming soon leh....
aiyah.... i got bad memory.... very fast will forget liaoOriginally posted by progene:ya..i'm waiting....cos my bday cum in july!! heehee
nvm..wu sim sure can remeber wan!! me oso will remind u oso!Originally posted by thhong22:aiyah.... i got bad memory.... very fast will forget liao
sori leh... i very bo sim one.... hahahahaOriginally posted by progene:nvm..wu sim sure can remeber wan!! me oso will remind u oso!