looks can be deceiving! this is the dangerous type, make u off-guard then she show her true natureOriginally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:thought she was a sweet and gentle girl,
kao . turn around only to swing 1 kick. thats cruel man ... haha
for these kinda of people, you must run away first, than later return with a 1.5m hard iron steel baseball bat and whack the fella.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me got two times.. once.. it was rather late.. i going home around 10.. the bus like not much pple.. so i sit at the back, 2nd last seat like i used to.. den.. this indian guy board the bus.. he sit the seat opposite me.. den as the care travel.. suddenly... he cum n sit with me.. i was like.. shit.. f**k what he wan.. i start to get frighten.. den he actually unzipped his pants n took out his.. dick.. my god.. it was so disgusting... i was on the verge of crying.. i was in the inner seat.. i quickly urge to go out.. lucky.. that guy allowed me.. if not............. not knowing what will happen.. i quickly.. went down to the first level.. den i faster got down to change bus.. surprisingly... that guy also go down... i really.. damn scared... luckily.. he walked away.. i really.. nesrly cried....![]()
another.. i went to pri sch chalet.. i was tired.. i slept.. den i din noe my ex classmate was beside.. its a guy.. he cum to slp beside me.. but i slept first.. so i dunno of his prescence.. being friends.. i thought.. safe for me to slp.. at chalet.. coz .. those bunch were classmate for most 6 yrs... in the middle of the night.. i felt sumone touching me.. he actully wrapped his hands over me.. n tried.. to touch me all over.. i notice it.. i ran out.. he nearly touched my.... anyway... i was like.. my god.. my friend actually did this to me.. now i learnt a lesson.. never trust friends too.. i felt so betrayed..![]()
.. any similar experiences??
not everyone would know wat to do when such things happen to themOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:i mean i din know i should .. so i din tell the bus driver...
ya.... i agree..Originally posted by cloudysky:not everyone would know wat to do when such things happen to them
usually the first and foremost reaction would be to get down
then after the incident they would start to think maybe should do this and that
wah .. what kind og coincidence is that ... in that case if i get married, than suay suay my wife wanna touch me than trip...Originally posted by cloudysky:who noes maybe she's juz trying to hint u that she wants u
maybe suddenly she lost balance and the touch became a kick
then i suggest u go get some form of insurance lohOriginally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:wah .. what kind og coincidence is that ... in that case if i get married, than suay suay my wife wanna touch me than trip...
in my whole lifetime, i don't know how many kicks i'm gonna get....![]()
errr i'll worry about that later larh ....... *pray hard she's not another psycho .....*Originally posted by cloudysky:then i suggest u go get some form of insurance loh
or dun let her touch u with legs lah
dun nid be so kinky mah
hands will also do mah![]()
i think there are quite a number of gals haf ya experience lahOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ya.... i agree..
ya.. but the hurting part.. was my friend .. that issue...Originally posted by cloudysky:i think there are quite a number of gals haf ya experience lah
juz that maybe they dun sae out
juz hope it wun haf a bad impact on ya life and tat you would shun away whenever ya bf or husband unzip his pants
u being able to share ya encounter now means nuttin happen to u lahOriginally posted by C-100:err... think I have a story to share den...
happened rather recently. suppose to meet a fren to study at the study area at the void deck around my house area, at around 7.30pm. We had actually plan to study till quite late tat evening.
My fren was late, so I was there, so study first, plug in my earphones and listen to radio lor... suddenly got tis under waving at me, trying to get my attention.
Den he asked me if I see tis guy, and he was like on e other table and masturbating... All along I gave him tis blur look and wat I only heard was e radio, and wat I saw was my notes...
The funny part was he still turn around and tell me, " u better becareful, these guys very strong one and can do 3, 4 times one"![]()
first time encounter such things.... frankly speaking, dunno if I should trust tat uncle anot....
My fren hehe he even pcc at the shopping center staircase. Cuz he find it exciting & better than doing it at home.Originally posted by C-100:err... think I have a story to share den...
happened rather recently. suppose to meet a fren to study at the study area at the void deck around my house area, at around 7.30pm. We had actually plan to study till quite late tat evening.
My fren was late, so I was there, so study first, plug in my earphones and listen to radio lor... suddenly got tis under waving at me, trying to get my attention.
Den he asked me if I see tis guy, and he was like on e other table and masturbating... All along I gave him tis blur look and wat I only heard was e radio, and wat I saw was my notes...
The funny part was he still turn around and tell me, " u better becareful, these guys very strong one and can do 3, 4 times one"![]()
first time encounter such things.... frankly speaking, dunno if I should trust tat uncle anot....
the thrill that he might get caught?Originally posted by larren:My fren hehe he even pcc at the shopping center staircase. Cuz he find it exciting & better than doing it at home.![]()
eeeee........ another bian taiOriginally posted by larren:My fren hehe he even pcc at the shopping center staircase. Cuz he find it exciting & better than doing it at home.![]()
Something like that, trying the most dangerous stunt tt is.Originally posted by lurker:the thrill that he might get caught?
he looking at those lingereie shop and pcc isitOriginally posted by larren:My fren hehe he even pcc at the shopping center staircase. Cuz he find it exciting & better than doing it at home.![]()
i wonder if any girls have similar habits...Originally posted by larren:Something like that, trying the most dangerous stunt tt is.
No....ask his group of frens 2 do it 2gether. But he say nothing abt looking at the lingerie shop or something.Originally posted by cloudysky:he looking at those lingereie shop and pcc isit
that y more exciting
heard of the soggy biscuit game?Originally posted by larren:No....ask his group of frens 2 do it 2gether. But he say nothing abt looking at the lingerie shop or something.
eeee........ these guys too boliao nothing to do izit???Originally posted by lurker:heard of the soggy biscuit game?
1 group of guys pcc together, shoot onto the biscuit
see who cum first, last person eats the biscuit
now that is something i dun wanna try ...
ahhh the limp bizkit game...yea i heard of itOriginally posted by lurker:heard of the soggy biscuit game?
that tot realli sick lehOriginally posted by lurker:heard of the soggy biscuit game?
hey u underage lah.... watch Cat 3 film somemore....Originally posted by larren:Who got watch the HK category 3 film called Sex & Zen 2?
wat about it?Originally posted by larren:Who got watch the HK category 3 film called Sex & Zen 2?