In HK 18 yrs old can watch category 3 film & its legal so i follow HK law.Originally posted by thhong22:hey u underage lah.... watch Cat 3 film somemore....![]()
here spore mahOriginally posted by larren:In HK 18 yrs old can watch category 3 film & its legal so i follow HK law.
If u have kazaa pls download it, they part where the scene show the mass pcc part very funny u @@ until u pengz. HahahaOriginally posted by lurker:wat about it?
call police to catch him lohOriginally posted by thhong22:hey u underage lah.... watch Cat 3 film somemore....![]()
I watch on VCD mah, aiyoh use your brain i said cat 3 films HK ones not R(A) the sg ones.Originally posted by thhong22:here spore mah![]()
isit? me no understand cantonese so haven't watch yetOriginally posted by larren:If u have kazaa pls download it, they part where the scene show the mass pcc part very funny u @@ until u pengz. Hahaha![]()
R u referring 2 part 1? If it is, then i dun hv heheheOriginally posted by lurker:isit? me no understand cantonese so haven't watch yet
i watch only the bathtub and paintbrush scene
is that amy yip?
cat 3 is more XXX then RA leh.... pornography not allow in spore or not suitable for pple under 21Originally posted by larren:I watch on VCD mah, aiyoh use your brain i said cat 3 films HK ones not R(A) the sg ones.![]()
hm...is thhong22 an undercover for police??Originally posted by thhong22:cat 3 is more XXX then RA leh.... pornography not allow in spore or not suitable for pple under 21
Hmm...come 2 think of it. Sg mata not so serious abt catching ppl watching porno. In sg it is only legal 2 watch porno at your own view pleasure but not distribute 2 others outside.Originally posted by thhong22:cat 3 is more XXX then RA leh.... pornography not allow in spore or not suitable for pple under 21
Pui! undercover police my fooooooootttt!Originally posted by cloudysky:hm...is thhong22 an undercover for police??
shhhhsssh....Originally posted by cloudysky:hm...is thhong22 an undercover for police??
ya it is a lot more than sg R(A) rating allowOriginally posted by thhong22:cat 3 is more XXX then RA leh.... pornography not allow in spore or not suitable for pple under 21
then wat is sgboy2004??Originally posted by cloudysky:hm...is thhong22 an undercover for police??
u wanna die a virgin? wait gov put legal age as 21 then u know!Originally posted by lurker:ya it is a lot more than sg R(A) rating allow
u know that if a guy is 18 he's allowed to carry rifle and kill in army, but not allowed to see a woman's breasts?
quite ke lian... die without seeing breasts before...![]()
oops i'm sorrieOriginally posted by thhong22:shhhhsssh....![]()
huh????Originally posted by larren:Pui! undercover police my fooooooootttt!![]()
/me place the gun at her head.Originally posted by cloudysky:oops i'm sorrie
pls dun silence mi for disclosing ya secret![]()
it's a he lahOriginally posted by larren:/me place the gun at her head.![]()
he mean my head i think..... i'm a galOriginally posted by cloudysky:it's a he lah
Originally posted by thhong22:he mean my head i think..... i'm a gal
huh???Originally posted by larren:Tts my gal.
Originally posted by thhong22:huh???![]()
realliOriginally posted by thhong22:he mean my head i think..... i'm a gal