nv read my signature??? CALL ME HONGHONG!!!Originally posted by cloudysky:realli
i din realise u a gal up till now
haha
wat u looking for???Originally posted by larren:![]()
/me *look around*
For a place 2 hide cuz i'm a wanted criminal liao.Originally posted by thhong22:wat u looking for???![]()
Wat a senile old man u r!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:i realise i am guy....
i noe u guy lah....2383Originally posted by duotiga83:i realise i am guy....
wat pple???Originally posted by Forever84:Wow i never such people existed
many bian tai around one.... i c one in Bugis BK n bus stop b4... other pple c in bus n void decks.... eeee.... disgustingOriginally posted by Forever84:showing off their privates to ppl on bus
it's ok in Singapore. the law is tight. no guy dare to rape.Originally posted by thhong22:eeeee........ another bian tai![]()
/me agreesOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:it's ok in Singapore. the law is tight. no guy dare to rape.
Originally posted by `wAwA`:y nv hum tum tat baglesh
yeah i do.. aniwae new in here~ hi everyone.. btw i guess almost all perverts are [b]bangladesh.. once i encountered a bangla masturbating in front of mi n my fren in a coffee shop wif quite a crowd..for a moment i mistaken his d!ck head as a growth for he may have 1 at his inner thighs? (who knows? dirty ma..)
we were scared & get outta the coffee shop asap.. nv know tat he actually appear my blk downstairs.. omg! we ran as fast as we could siaz.. wad a night! 2 times saw them pee on walls near public phones..
well, no loo @ hm.. Gross![/b]
lolx.. y not?? they so lonely in sg mahz.. miss old home.. therefore can get so despo at times.. n i do agree wif u.. they camouflage well.. onli can c 2 eyeballsOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:i notice always bangladash sia... what? dun tell me flashing and stalking is part of their religious culture or something? but stalked by them in the middle of the night is scary sia... they camouflage really well at night
Originally posted by ahzhao:mi n my fren scared till run like siao liao.. where got time to hum tam? somemore although we 2 ppl, out numbered him. But banglaz work 'chu gong'.. so dun underestimate their strength..
y nv hum tum tat baglesh
aiyo wasted
ehhh.... donno.... but they seem to b a threat to galsOriginally posted by larren:If banned them who is going 2 do the labourer job in sg?![]()
hey we can ask to castrate them..Originally posted by thhong22:ehhh.... donno.... but they seem to b a threat to gals