i nv say all mah...... i say those who treat gals as toys r b@st@rd....Originally posted by Cancerian:hey..relax.. not al guys like tat.. cool down..![]()
hong hong a bit firey nowadays...wat happened har/Originally posted by thhong22:i nv say all mah...... i say those who treat gals as toys r b@st@rd....
so gan jiong for wat...... u admit ah u r one???![]()

he is recruiting pple to join his COB mah...... he is the chairman of COB, job is to detect more buaya to join him..... hahahaOriginally posted by Cancerian:hey.. look who's talkin.. a slug callin other ppl slug..strange??ha.
aiya...joking mah...Originally posted by Cancerian:hey.. look who's talkin.. a slug callin other ppl slug..strange??ha.

right on...Originally posted by thhong22:he is recruiting pple to join his COB mah...... he is the chairman of COB, job is to detect more buaya to join him..... hahaha![]()

let me consider.. have to consult my secretary..Originally posted by sgboy2004:can mi b your bf now? Please
/mi go down on mi knees
Current Affairs Manager, COB
Singapore
In the day, I can say I wun dare. Dun like giving free show n veri uneasy wif ppl around. BUT at night, I did once wif my ex-gf when strolling her home. Well nobody around and tat time quite late. So I juz kah jiao her a bit(noti boy I admit). She just jump in shock n beat me, telling mi not to do it in future. After that, we just continue the journey home.Originally posted by Lynette80:For girls, if u go out with ur bf and his friends... and he always like to touch u in public with the presence of his friends... (such as moving his hands underneath ur blouse and fondle with ur breast)~
how will u feel, will u stop him?
For guys, why want to touch in public? cannot go home or somewhere more pte to touch meh?
**warning to someone.. Pig, dun luff at me posting again hor!!, mabbe u can put ur comments..**
some 'bu zhi si huo' fellows' fault...... 'ba wo re huo le'.... *angry*Originally posted by sgboy2004:hong hong a bit firey nowadays...wat happened har/
Freddy sgboy2004
Nightmare on Elm Buaya street
use palm top la.. still use wat calculator?Originally posted by sgboy2004:can lend mi a calculator to calculate?

mi join the queue firstOriginally posted by Lynette80:let me consider.. have to consult my secretary..
see how many pple are there in the queue

if alone together then i feel is alright lor... wat i mean is together with ur friends or wat.....got once i went out with my friends to a pub.. her bf touch her and fondle her breast under her blouse lor... dark dark they think no one see but i saw mar.. haha...Originally posted by xian89:In the day, I can say I wun dare. Dun like giving free show n veri uneasy wif ppl around. BUT at night, I did once wif my ex-gf when strolling her home. Well nobody around and tat time quite late. So I juz kah jiao her a bit(noti boy I admit). She just jump in shock n beat me, telling mi not to do it in future. After that, we just continue the journey home.
sgboy, guai...Dun make hong jie jie angry okay. Go play wif ur condy *opps* toys okayOriginally posted by thhong22:some 'bu zhi si huo' fellows' fault...... 'ba wo re huo le'.... *angry*![]()
sgboy2004 top in the listsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:who who who...
/mi look around for tat "bu zhi si huo" fellow...

cool down.. dun angry.. treat u drink cooling coke?Originally posted by thhong22:some 'bu zhi si huo' fellows' fault...... 'ba wo re huo le'.... *angry*![]()
i'm next on e line...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi join the queue first
hippeee
*woof woof*
*woof woof*

hehehe...... thanx lynette80Originally posted by Lynette80:cool down.. dun angry.. treat u drink cooling coke?
dun want.. think now herbal tea will be better for ur health...
actually saw alot of such cases in pub liao. boys thinking light veri dim tot no 1 see, will do anything. their gf shd reject in the first place. Once even saw a guy on top of a girl. Juz a while. Think they drowsy as I saw them play fist gameOriginally posted by Lynette80:if alone together then i feel is alright lor... wat i mean is together with ur friends or wat.....got once i went out with my friends to a pub.. her bf touch her and fondle her breast under her blouse lor... dark dark they think no one see but i saw mar.. haha...
orr...Originally posted by Lynette80:my secretary sae the q very long...
/me pass u a q card
"nah, give u.. go sit at the corner there wait"

on top of a gal??? wat they doing in public???Originally posted by xian89:actually saw alot of such cases in pub liao. boys thinking light veri dim tot no 1 see, will do anything. their gf shd reject in the first place. Once even saw a guy on top of a girl. Juz a while. Think they drowsy as I saw them play fist game
dun nid.. u are welcome.. so now u attached or not?Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe...... thanx lynette80
/shake hand to b frans